Levin Seat Lelong......

Interior and Cockpit

Levin Seat Lelong......

anyone want levin seat......call me 016 202 1822

111.jpg

ehehe...same as my seat...but in my wira..nice item..free bump..

bro,

front and rear (rear with arm rest) for this have kah? how much? can trade in kah?

oh bro gogogo dat 1 dun hv wor...normal light blue 1 got lar....
btw any1 want levin seat ???

is't same design but diff colour? any pic kah? front only or set?

wheres your location? to come see the seats.. easy to diy to wira railing?

bro, serious buyer this time. Sorry couldnt take ur seats earlier. i wanna get the seats u offered. The 1st picture of urs. Im not too sure abt the colour. Do u have many or wat..can i view 1st? thanks dude...

ok sure bro iswara204....its ok if u cant get it last time....but this time u wil b in waiting list 4 some time cuz lotz of ppl lukin 4 it...duration i dunno yet cuz da seat is very less due 2 demand btw nvm i will call u gain once till ur turn ....thx

new seat arrivin pics2 atm....

ae92 levin seat complete available........

now avail is pics 2....thx...oni 1 limited set