Levin Seat Lelong......

Interior and Cockpit

Levin Seat Lelong......

anyone lookin 4 ae101 levin semi bucket seat......direct fit in 4 ae101 pnp oni....

ae111 oso got...direct fit 2 ae111 pnp oni

all hv 2 modify da legs if fix on other car..except toyota corolla

i can help 2 get if u order......

got various design 1 wor.....

but if wanna modify 2 other car oso can but DIY

i here oni sell no help modify....

but sure cond no torn or cigar hole....

Price: 220 nett/pair.....

call me if interested......016 202 1822

COD at klang Only

101a.jpg

ae111z.jpg

101.jpg

Bro, can this seats fit into a Kenari? If can I'm interested with the model in the 1st picture.

hi mike..

Bro..
u got PM..
Pls reply me ASAP..

..thanks

~take k mike

hi mike..

re-PM u bro..
hehehehe..

~thanks

i want 1 (left) seat only..

can ar???

how much

Hi Bro...where Your Loc And Can Give Your Phone No..i'm Interested To Fix One To My Waja

Bro, can you call/sms my fren ar? he is looking for this. You dont have ur HP no. that why cant call you. Thanks 0122687967. Tony

111.jpg

ehehe...same as my seat...but in my wira..nice item..free bump..

interested...isit still avaible bro...pm ur best price....wish to fit to my saga..

can modify the tapak to fit into a satria? im interested

hi mike..

i pm u lonnnnnngggg time d bro...
u promise to get back but till now....
nooo nothing... aiyohhh..!!

~take k mike

actually not no news but cant find ma...but if u want other design den hv la...cuz in da list oso many ppl waiting 4 da design...hope u undrstd

8313 said:
anyone lookin 4 ae101 levin semi bucket seat......direct fit in 4 ae101 pnp oni....

Price: 190nett/pair.....

pm me if interested......

101a.jpg
Bro,Pm me best price of these seats..
can fit saga tak..!!

aiks !!! I just notice that you didn't include in your phone number .

PM me your best $$$ then. Thanks again !