Bro t4kak0
how much cost 2 u 4 changing the full piping to 2"? and what type of material used?
mind to share to result b4 n after changing the piping. i also thinking to mod my piping & muffer but yet don't have idea.
i also driving an auto car with 20v svt engin. any advice from ur guy to mod on this car piping n muffer. and i'm using stock extractor, do u guy think my car need to change to 4-2-1 or upgrade to bt extrator. thanks in advance ya..
include de muffler box repairing(seg muffler but vf s-flow,imported from japan)..it costs me around rm200.cuz my mech refer him 2 me mar..so got potong harga bit lor..hahahaha !! erm..fully stainless still 1,wat u tink ?haha..
result ar??sure power will increased lar..but not tat mch cz i not yet put in the stock BT 2" muffler..if done,power wil increase more..especially ur torque..
as sbirdz said..auto 2" is the best way to go..don't be greddy n want the sound,useless 4 auto..ur fc will sucks..n..one more thing..don't u think auto vf those biggggggggg sound will feel so gerrrli????hahahhaa...
extractor ya..u can go 4 bt ectractor or aftermarket extractor..
actually svt stoct extractor is ok liao ..
u wan power?more fuel 2 go..tat's all..hahahhaha..