levin ori muffler

bro u wanna sell it?
u mean just the muffler or whole set of pipping?
im kinda interested...
urs are ori levin s-flow pipping ??
2" rite if im not mistaken...
thx yea..
PM me n tell me de details ea..really interested..

brother im using the twin muffler now, have see a twin muffler before.....:regular_smile:

i think the piping is around 2.2 inch wit a mid box while at the end it have 2 muffler box.....on the driver side the muffler is bigger then the passenger side and the diameter of the piping at the passenger side is about 1.5 inch....

when high RPM both of muffler will function while in low RPM driver side muffler fuction more then the passenger side.....correct me if im wrong....

i plan to sell it off oso ....

how much market price for AE111 single muffler? izit easy to get?

BT muffler very difficult to find. U may ask Wfhan where he found it since he using BT ezsos.

erm..ok i will pm him..
anyway,wat's the difference between BT muffler n the ori levin muffler?
i think dey are same rite?

erm..ok i will pm him..
anyway,wat's the difference between BT muffler n the ori levin muffler?
i think dey are same rite?

Levin hv many model such as ae86,92,101 and 111.

Bt ori muffler refer to Levin Ae111. I also using it right now. Not feeling like want to sell it. Very good for BT auto indeed. I hv tested so many ezsos. So far this is the one ngam my taste.

how the ori AE111 mufler look like brother ....anyone got the pic ka...

maybe some days i in chopshop see one then can buy mah.....

how the ori AE111 mufler look like brother ....anyone got the pic ka...

maybe some days i in chopshop see one then can buy mah.....

If u want to view and take picture u can call me to arrange.My loc kelana Jaya. Im using it right now.

BT muffler very difficult to find. U may ask Wfhan where he found it since he using BT ezsos.

haha.. i specially request for my mech to find it one lor..

the ori muffler looks ar.. really look ori lor.. no fancy tail-tip.. normal box shape....
.. see jpj/police roadblock also no scared cos it's stock muffler ma... and not loud also.. just smooth sound..

sometimes after a 15~20 drive and stop at traffic light / home / toll.. can barely hear the exhaust sound... make me sometimes have to see see my rpm.. make sure that is not engine already dead as it is sooooo damn quiet......

now i hear more of my reving sound than my exhaust sound!.. kakakka......

(last time i using some Australian brand straight-flow muffler + center bullet , but the fuel consumption was really bad, then changed to this BT stock exhaust piping and muffler, now can say i'm satisfied la. Of course in terms of performance.. it might not be so optimum as i felt that there is more potential from the engine that can't be unleashed due to the AT tranny & stock exhaust... tried sat in a mildly modified 5MT BT 20v.. felt the power really different compared to mine.. :confused_smile: )

brother tctho, .... u long time not using the twin muffler liao ??

brother takako, if u got time and willing to wait.. i'll try to ask my mech 2moro if he can find another set or not for u.

haha.. i specially request for my mech to find it one lor..

the ori muffler looks ar.. really look ori lor.. no fancy tail-tip.. normal box shape....
.. see jpj/police roadblock also no scared cos it's stock muffler ma... and not loud also.. just smooth sound..

sometimes after a 15~20 drive and stop at traffic light / home / toll.. can barely hear the exhaust sound... make me sometimes have to see see my rpm.. make sure that is not engine already dead as it is sooooo damn quiet......

now i hear more of my reving sound than my exhaust sound!.. kakakka......

(last time i using some Australian brand straight-flow muffler + center bullet , but the fuel consumption was really bad, then changed to this BT stock exhaust piping and muffler, now can say i'm satisfied la. Of course in terms of performance.. it might not be so optimum as i felt that there is more potential from the engine that can't be unleashed due to the AT tranny & stock exhaust... tried sat in a mildly modified 5MT BT 20v.. felt the power really different compared to mine.. :confused_smile: )

brother tctho, .... u long time not using the twin muffler liao ??

brother takako, if u got time and willing to wait.. i'll try to ask my mech 2moro if he can find another set or not for u.

bro wfhan gt pic ???
can ve a look xia..
anyway how mny inch ar??
2.1"???

Hi guy, I hv Bt ori muffer and twin muffler just arrive from japan. Anybody interested please call me at 012-2881509. First come first serve.

oh... tctho, u sure many lubang lor..!..kaka..
takako.. faster faster go meet tctho to check out the muffler lor'

apexi_gt_setup_3.jpg

Takako, this is what happened lately to my car... and that's why i can't sell it off.. :P

^_^ takako.. btw ur is auto meh? i taught urs is manual.. :)

apexi_gt_setup_3.jpg

Takako, this is what happened lately to my car... and that's why i can't sell it off.. :P

^_^ takako.. btw ur is auto meh? i taught urs is manual.. :)

i mean ur levin muffler la..

anyway,hw mch u done this???

i changed the piping dee,mean fron ectractor till de muffler..2" i use..

nw jz havent change de muffler..stil vf oi seg muffler..= = sigh..

if i dint touch de muffler la,will lost power?or jz maintaining de power??

yes,mine is a/t...who told u i m/t????????

y??

if u are using auto, 2" piping is correct lor.. no need to change to bigger size.. it will only makes ur auto eats more fuel... and hmn... original levin r... i believes as long as it is 2", mid box then until the end with s-flow muffler.. it will be fine... how does the auto exhaust flow i really not sure.. becoz like before.. (this is manual tranny C56), i was using 2" piping direct towards my 2" muffler.. Fuel pedal, i feel it has some kickback feeling... a bit hard ones.. but when i changed to the whole apexi system above.. which is running in 2.3", the whole fuel pedal feel lighten.. and worst nightmare.. the car seems to be wanted to go even more faster.. and it can maintain it rpm longer... *dunno issit the sound produce too siok gua? i am not sure.* but i am 100% sure, the fuel pedal is very light already.. dunno how to say this out.. the car aren't like a donkey brained and dun wanna go when i engage gear sometimes during corner.. it is like a smooth flow now... summarized "MAD DOG! chase" u know. Or MAD cow.. ^_^

tcho, auto really got that much of type of setup meh? i really have nothing info about auto here.. if u dun mind, support some info and images here alright.. might be some important info for me to store inside my blog. :) thanks in advnace..

^_^ and the images above... i simply put.. for u siok ma.. coz u also siok siok ask me wanna sell my new Apexi GT or not.. hahaha... nice right... the owner boss there customize my piping... u can see there is 3 Section above... that guy really did as what i requested.. and his worksmanship... ^_^ I give him 9/10 :)

BTW takako, ANY muffler system or setup.. Try to lower down those coupling plate/ weilding piping joint coupling... the more u have this, the worst air-flow u will get... there is a lot of place who can do it in 2 kerat habis one setup of exhaust.. it gives the exhaust flow smoothness...

mine has 3 kerat.. becoz i were forced to do extra one more for front part... Just an advice.. alright :)

Bro t4kak0

how much cost 2 u 4 changing the full piping to 2"? and what type of material used?

mind to share to result b4 n after changing the piping. i also thinking to mod my piping & muffer but yet don't have idea.

i also driving an auto car with 20v svt engin. any advice from ur guy to mod on this car piping n muffer. and i'm using stock extractor, do u guy think my car need to change to 4-2-1 or upgrade to bt extrator. thanks in advance ya..