Let Cow design FOR YOU!

Cow

name cards, fliers, posters, buntings, banners

let me know what you need and I will design it for you.
Just the design btw, printing source seperately.

:_:

u should try include printing.... can have more clients. Coz itz like u have a tyre shop.. but u only sell tyres... u dont pasang tyres... not many ppl will buy tyre fr u then..

thatz just my point... maybe it works for u.

but seriously... in fact u can even mark up your price if u provide printing as well.

selling product must be couple by services otherwise very difficult to survive unless u are prepare to go all the way by one man show.

yea i know.. i can actually do printing also, but i scared later I clash with my current job..so now just testing the waters first :)

how could it clash wit your current job? u just send it for printing only mah. Not tell u to print it wit your hands wot.

like u provide even wit the bunting stands... etc.. a package la. I'm sure it will be more attractive. Believe me. ;)

zephyr3d said:
how could it clash wit your current job? u just send it for printing only mah. Not tell u to print it wit your hands wot.

like u provide even wit the bunting stands... etc.. a package la. I'm sure it will be more attractive. Believe me. ;)

cause my current job also involves design and print, so scared later MY clients and my company's clients clash. Later langgar company policy :P

zephyr3d said:
by providing the design is already langgar policy. So why dont u go further? hahahaha.

hahahaha "ja dou" :emoticon_U:

zephyr3d said:
I was thinking that we should ask him to paint it with his hands. hahaha

satria_95 said:
I was thinking that we should ask him to paint it with his hands. hahaha
cool.. i'm waiting for someone to order 10,000 copy, and request it being done in 1 week. full colour design, must use watercolour to paint XD

rollakid,
End of story liao. hahahaha I don't know how to comment if he really got that amount of order. hehe

zephyr3d said:
by providing the design is already langgar policy. So why dont u go further? hahahaha.

design services by cow, confirm yr desired results will be creamy and horny... if u don like it? u can smell my dung! mauhahaha

yeah cow, take it 1 step further... design + 1 free blow... conpirm jadi!