Lelong: mohawk MB700.2 2ch amp & 3ch E-Xover

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Lelong: mohawk MB700.2 2ch amp & 3ch E-Xover

luisteo79

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 16, 2006
Messages
159
Points
1,516
1 mohawk MB700.2 2ch amp RM300
open box but haven use! look the photo to proof my word

1 Used ZeuZ 3ch electronic-crossover RM150

urgent sale becoz need money! if u want , hurry up!

prefer COD AT Cheras concaugh

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

b3.jpg

b4.jpg
 
bro ur contact pls....... pm me ur best price for the zeus xover
 
pm me best price for xover....
bro the xover got sub control remote or not..???
 
Zeux

brather electronic X-over for rm80 deal? pm me tanx
 
3ch electronic-crossover RM150
can sell the crossover only???
can can be cheaper??
 
sorry, luisteo . dun know how to PM,
can u sms me ? 012 755 66 44
 
hi, sorry, luiteo79,
the day i driving the car. ,so cant talk with u....

may i test this crossover at acc shop??
and it is make in USA??
 
can u check the mohawk amp fuse rating and then pm me?
like 2 20A fuse or mayb 2 15A fuse or mayb 1 30A fuse...
 
can post or not cos my place far from kl... i paid the cost