LED for Eagle Eye

i just broke my cutting disc..left 2 lagik..haiya..if u guys want to buy dremel multipro 395 rotary tool pls inform me..i can help u to keep in touch with the seller directly..u can mod ur pc casing as well.. :)

erm...since u have the tool.....make it then show here....

then u can help us make the thing...hehe...

i buy from here...zerotohundred.com..malas nak pergi hardware shop..so i just order but it's small for the LED

chilskater said:
i buy from here...zerotohundred.com..malas nak pergi hardware shop..so i just order but it's small for the LED
cool! errkkk...can you help me to find who is selling the rod..i searching for a long time oledy...

i found the rod at my frens house..haha..for free..but still dun find any LED shop..givup alredi this project..

try at window furnishing shop..or office furniture shop..if not..try to steal at your ofis instead ..hehe..

Done!!!!!!

i have successfuly done the DIY angel eye onto my waja..... the rod can get from Jalan Pasar where there is a shop with the sign board ARCYLIC bluh bluh bluh shop for sign board.... then led can get from there as well.... rod can have different sizes. Some sizes might have to ask them to order....

i try test my eagle eyes...

1st it was too short for kancil mata bulat
2nd the diameter is to small for the LED to go in
3rd i havent soldered it, so it loosely attached
4th it worked!
5th i diy long rod like eagle eyes but it was straight rod,
6th not enuff lite to make more jelas
7th it worked as well..

joseph leong..mind to show off ur eagle eye??eager to see lar..kaman2!looking 4wd to see it..

yeah yeah no problem... just a few more step of glueing it in my lamp then it will be done.... look quite nice.... will upload the pic soon..... hahah

Oops wrong account.... thats my bro.... anyway will upload my pic soon

angel eye

yo sorry for the long wait.... heres my pic.... any question can pm me... i might not able to go online so often coz the line got problem... here the pic folks:

thats all enjoy everyone... cheers:regular_smile: :omg_smile: