Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
UPDATED LIST LE TT
Date : 22nd September 2007
former syed ariff
8:30 onwards
1)mcfurby
2)ae82gt
3)Tctho
4)leilz (hehehe...will try my best to be there...)
Sorry I'm not able to make it due to classes, and it is really nice to know the LE TT is coming back to live...Thank you for all the support TC,Seng,Furby,Jabba...to name a few...
It is because of you all the existance of LE TT is still there..
may i do the next call? perhaps the follwing week...see you guys around..
Taiko Seng, this are some unseen circumstances. You think I don't want to come meh? From Kajang I still come to TT when the situation permits..Next one, I will make it...Inform you guys for next call ok? Take care and see you all around...
Anyone selling? Actually I got a little problem with my GTA. Engine feels like its gonna die when I lift up the throttle to stop. During idle, my car vibrates quite abit and the rpm will drop slightly to 500. Fuel...