6.eztech2(ez/0192244005/sunway)
7.tctho (Tho/012-2881509/pj)
8.RoLD(Rold/019-3897661/kl)
9.Adeen(deen/016-3232096/kl)
10.LEownerX(kl)
11.manae80(man/012-2403446/ampang)
12.samer(shamir/012-3226110/kl)
13.awet (019-2580977/klang)
14. adqelmy (019-5449304]) lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me..
15.yrcjaya(jaya/012-9630005/P.J)
*16. 4LE (Puchong 012-2836496)_________________

azuaneman said:
bro, that one everybody got, who using LE..
not so strong enuf to cover the body/engine weight
the body will open once you speeding, because of the "daya"

any1 also hv meh?
my 1 like ciplak only leh.... i cant c the anti roll bar....

xenothrix said:
any1 also hv meh?
my 1 like ciplak only leh.... i cant c the anti roll bar....

not the anti roll bar la bro that they're talking.
but that small steel with 2 skru.

anti roll bar, mostly original ae82 chassis got this ...
ee80/ae80 add-on only from ae82...

1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
2.mcfurby (Lim / 016 6111533/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
4.sy_omar (omar/0196934450/KL)
5.boode(boode/0138575999/wp p.j)
10.LEownerX(kl)
14. adqelmy (019-5549304)...lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me..
*16. 4LE (Puchong 012-2836496)_________________

nak betulkan my fon number....ehheh

i would like to ask those who from kl and pj, will they come for the next LE Teh Tarik/ Yam Cha? wat i see from the list is only one *adqelmy* is from outstation, others is all from kl and selangor, so i just hope tat all the LE owners will come for the TT. hope tat everyone will do it n just come for it. LE members got young got old....youngest i think is 19years old, oldest i not sure....but we dont care bout age, we just love to see ppl's LE when they come for LE TT. i would be fun we convoy all the LE. pls come for LE TT tq

Stromberg.Fuel said:
not the anti roll bar la bro that they're talking.
but that small steel with 2 skru.

anti roll bar, mostly original ae82 chassis got this ...
ee80/ae80 add-on only from ae82...

All the ae82 chassis only come with rear ARB but not the front.

bro azuan, if u have more stock, i love to have 1

1.adqelmy]1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL)
10.LEownerX(kl)
14. adqelmy (019-5549304)...lumut...can aaaa...courier it 4 me..
*16. 4LE (Puchong 012-2836496)
17. zmays (subang 012-6277282)

dear board members,,, any confirmation/latest update on the TT?
i'm looking forward for my debut in the session...hehehe

TTT will be in next year, since everyone busy partying....
erm....i think soon jan 1st week or 2nd week saturday as wat we promise last TT session. hope more members will come.

arround 10-15 bar, tomorrow confirm how many... for 1st batch
maybe the bar will be finish up on tomorrow late everning like that.
hope, if somebody willing to show the road by nite, we can meet at late nite, 10-12pm. or how? want to wait until next week ka? or anybody want to go seremban.. huhu.. how ma?

2nd batch will be delivered later, maybe january 12..

Confirm: 15 custom make lower arm bar, already finish. Others need to wait for the TT

seem everybody bz.. this weekend, raya haji & new year ...
TT will be make on 1st/2nd week of Jan, how Mr Presiden?
Please confirm, coz need to giv the bar :D to those 1st / 2nd batch

or for those who want early,
can gave the money (RM25/each) to AE82GT coz he going to mlk soon before the TT. how bro AE82GT, can collect ka? I got exam on 3rd & 5th January, cannot go there la within this 2/3 days :(

To everyone... "Happy New Year"!!!

May 2007 bring u guys more modifications, engine transplants, performance upgrades and such.... also health, money and happiness.

Heheh... i drove my LE up Genting for the new year... gempak!

i'll be available either 6th or 7th january, depend on you guys.. me from mlk to kL and mlk back..
need to count up & confirm, for those who can came.. to giv ur bar la bro :D
prefer at everning so we can take some picture together, ZTH: LE's owner club...
err, what we should named it aaa ... LE-ZTH? LE@ZTH? hehe.

Place? I already meet AE82GT and talk about this, coz I dunno much about kL site, he said syed ariff...
looking for place that everyone can come. Or if you think got place and easier to meet, just suggest here.
Please pass this post to others LE member..

6th January

7th January

p/s: choose only ONE day you think that you're able to come. if both, please write your name BOTH, if cannot come both, juz try to passed up the money to any your friends, i'll give the bar to him to collect for ya. If cannot also, wat to do, hehe. perhaps you guys can come. Thanks

"The beginning of LE@ZTH 2007"

azuaneman if u can give ur bank account number it
will be better if it`s maybank. I can come to TT for the first
i'm free on saturday & sunday.

yrcjaya said:
azuaneman if u can give ur bank account number it
will be better if it`s maybank. I can come to TT for the first
i'm free on saturday & sunday.

Maybank: 1531-0405-0514
Cimb Bank: 0406-0073787-52-9

Please do let me know if you want to bank-in,
PM/SMS me at 013.943.3535: ZTH nickname, date, and time bank-in
using maybank2u ka? hehe

ZTH: TRD@LE MEMBERS
1.t_box (Tong/012-2588004/KL)
3.AE82GT (seng/012-3622332/KL) *
10.LEownerX(kl)
14. adqelmy (019-5549304) ** Speacial case, need to courier, ahaha
16. 4LE (Puchong 012-2836496)
17. zmays (subang 012-6277282)

* = got already :D

6th January
1. yrcjaya

7th January
1. yrcjaya

MAP: USJ? http://www.usj.com.my/map/map_usj.jpg / http://www.victoriastation.com.my/images/map_usjb.jpg

i think the TT better do on sat....cuz on sunday i'm not free. praying on sunday ma.
if cant den i'll ask ae82gt to help me pay first la. TT will post by ae82gt on his choice la.

mcfurby said:
i think the TT better do on sat....cuz on sunday i'm not free. praying on sunday ma.
if cant den i'll ask ae82gt to help me pay first la. TT will post by ae82gt on his choice la.

lor, mR Presiden must come also lor, gather all LEs owner..
if like that, do on saturday la.. see la how