LE club`

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1136247

uf i have complete tools sure u can d.i.y,..but make sure u have experienced to do that,...lot thing u must do if u want to d.i.y,......sure penat & tension,....

i noticed that the upper-left mounting have a slightly damaged. see it with my naked eyes only. dont have a time to take out the mountings. sure penat + tension if DIY. but can save money right. have a friend that doing conversion by himself. he is using corolla GL (KE70) with svt. maybe go to him for help...

zmays said:
i noticed that the upper-left mounting have a slightly damaged. see it with my naked eyes only. dont have a time to take out the mountings. sure penat + tension if DIY. but can save money right. have a friend that doing conversion by himself. he is using corolla GL (KE70) with svt. maybe go to him for help...

better ask your friend to help your change that mounting,...sure can finish cepat & cun,..heheheee

hi all...just 2 inform that i finally converting my LE...
so selling all d parts removed from my car...

feel free to check out my thread...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1195056#post1195056

THANKS all...

zmays said:
1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
3) Strontium_bismuth (LE 1.3)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
7) cekelat (EE80- 3S,..hehehehe,...joking)
8) Kdash (LE 1.3 101% Super Original)
9)-Levin-(Muar mari)(ae111)
10)OgruJahad-(AE80 1.3 standard)
11)Lurhahs - (LE 1.6 4AGE)
12)ToyFan - (AE82-1.6GL)
13)16V- (AE80 1.5 standard)
14)fowler23 - (1.6 GL old and still running)
15)xenothrix (AE80 1.3 standard + high FC)
16) zmays (EE80 standard svt.... :_: )
17) Acoustic - represent his sister (AE82 SVT) TiTAN
18)tctho - AE80 (AE111 Auto)

Heard that Cekelet sold his LE 4AGZE. So we lost one member liew.

olinuspushead, ur car look very nice wif the lips and sidekirt. Where u bought the stuff?

tctho said:
olinuspushead, ur car look very nice wif the lips and sidekirt. Where u bought the stuff?
kinda embarrass to say it but sideskirt is evo3...want 2 take off d sideskirt but still cant find a better replacement...any1 selling d original sideskirt? i know its getting rare...
front & rear bumper r custom made from a fiber shop in tg bidara melaka...

I'm looking for LE door sidestep cover. Dear Bro, do u know where can i get sidestep cover, please let me know. or Who want to sell please call My HP 012-2881509

tctho said:
1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
12)ToyFan - (AE82-1.6GL)
16) zmays (EE80 standard svt.... )

19) scomatic - AE82 (AE92 non-TVIS Manual)

planning on next TT for LE owners...
erm...i plan to have it on may...wat bout 1st of may?
same place n time...Syed Ariff 8Pm....TaiPan USJ...anything can call 0166111533 LIM. pls give some comment...i wont be online till 22nd of april...cuz having exam...sorry...
pls note the the name:
Mcfurby aka Lim 016 6111533

same place n time...Syed Ariff 8Pm....TaiPan USJ...anything can call 0166111533 LIM. pls give some comment...i wont be online till 22nd of april...cuz having exam...sorry...
pls note the the name:

tctho aka tho 012-2881509

pls note the the name:

AE82GT aka seng 012-3622332

Im abit late...
not always on9 now lor...

but im in..

1) Mcfurby
2) LE_20V (Brutal LE)
4) AE82GT (1.6 GL)
5) cYBorG (le 1.3)
6) Anzacs02 (EE80-1.6)
12)ToyFan - (AE82-1.6GL)
16) zmays (EE80 standard svt.... )
19) scomatic - AE82 (AE92 non-TVIS Manual)
20)4AGTE- aka ash - ae80 4agXX hehe...

AE82GT said:
pls note the the name:

AE82GT aka seng 012-3622332

bump...