latest hypertune

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lan evo

anyone know whats the issue number of the latest hypertune magazine?

i subsribed for 1 year and order some backdated issue.received the backdated issue.almost 2 months passed,but haven receive any new issue from issue 69 yet:hmmmm:

Vol. 71 - If I'm not wrong.

with an Evo 9 RS as the front cover.

Vol. 71 - If I'm not wrong.

with an Evo 9 RS as the front cover.

wtf??where the hell is the magazine i paid,i tot it should be faster then i buy it in bookshop
:mad:

Buy from bookstore lah...... Can choose mag in perfect condition....

u will never get ur book faster than book store..last time when i subsribed got many problem appear..got post without stamp, i need collect it from pos office and pay RM5 fine..i been complain few time but no reply from them..but lucky is after my subsribed end then still send extra 5 issue to me, so means no lose on me also..hahahah...