cyilaw

kuantan
Joseph,

I arrange down to kl on tuesday, will service my new car and send my wira to GT, after that then i can meet u, so can u check for me is that the VG and the front lip available, like to see this 2 things first and discuss our plan with u..hahahah...will call u tomorrow..

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
hi

hi bro can u pm your hp no ,this sat day i at kl,where can see the part,,?tq,,

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
woi jo

the rear strut bar got any different after install ?

was thinking to get it :baring_teeth:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Lateral G-force from hard cornering will flex the strut towers unless fitted with a strut bar to reinforce it.

kidd99

Feb 10, 2006
bro,wat's the price for the trunk and the do duck lip??

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Oni have Vortex Generator, CF trunk and vented CF fender for EVO9 at the moment

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
jo:...sorry about this off topics...
need to thank again about the racing gloves...
worth every cents....
thumbs up!

kidd99

Feb 10, 2006
bro,wat's the price for the trunk and the do duck lip??

Poorman

Oct 1, 2005
how much is the carbon fiber engine cover? can it fit into GSR enigne which same as evo 4, 5 & 6 lancer. this GSR engine is not evo 1, 2, 3...pm me the best price.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
how much is the carbon fiber engine cover? can it fit into GSR enigne which same as evo 4, 5 & 6 lancer. this GSR engine is not evo 1, 2, 3...pm me the best price.
Racecraft CF Plug Cover for EVO 4,5,6 is currently out of stock. I'm not sure if it fits the GSR though.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong

Hi all,

I had an enquiry regarding this car, was wondering anyone can help me? Thanks in advance smile emoticon

My current kancil 660 (2001 model) is almost dead. As in, it has TOO MANY issues and fixes to do, which might properly cost me around 2.5-3k to fix. So I was thinking, why not get a cheap temporary car for now, which is better than my Kancil atleast, so it can last me for some good time (a year or 2 MAX), till I plan for a nicer better car in future. The cheap car would...