L500 Dashboard Complete set.....OFFER!!!!

Interior and Cockpit

L500 Dashboard Complete set.....OFFER!!!!

ultimate_satria

come come come...

Location in Puchong...
IOI businesspark...
pls call 012-3263123/012-3303926 (ah fatt)
Auto Equipe 03-80751887

come to my shop n have a look then only take...
we sure give u the best price that we can if u r from zth..
pls give me ur id in zth so tat u can have this discount...

will accept trade in for l2 dashboard?how much if trade in+installation?

sorry bro...
u can try nego wit my boss see can trade in anot...

Location in Puchong...
IOI businesspark...
pls call 012-3263123/012-3303926 (ah fatt)
Auto Equipe 03-80751887

come to my shop n have a look then only take...
we sure give u the best price that we can if u r from zth..
pls give me ur id in zth so tat u can have this discount...

what i meant was do you do installation?of coz with charges..

If i'm not mistaken thats a Auto L5 Dashboard??(correct me if i'm wrong) how about manual..??

Looks really nice must polish to make more cun..
One question??can it fit the new kancil?? like perfect fit or got shake here n there???

Nice price...

insane_ian said:
If i'm not mistaken thats a Auto L5 Dashboard??(correct me if i'm wrong) how about manual..??

Looks really nice must polish to make more cun..
One question??can it fit the new kancil?? like perfect fit or got shake here n there???

Nice price...

not very sure will shake anot....

How about the Auto meter...do you have the manual meter for ur Dashboard??
will come to shopp soon..no free time..
will call if not so sure...still can go lower right??
Btw u guys dont install???
Also u guys dont sell engines???

insane_ian said:
How about the Auto meter...do you have the manual meter for ur Dashboard??
will come to shopp soon..no free time..
will call if not so sure...still can go lower right??
Btw u guys dont install???
Also u guys dont sell engines???

nope..
we only sell parts....
i think can't go any lower than this...

if u found it, pls go ahead coz that really insaint cheap...
hahaha.....

anything jus call la...

thanks....

Will call for directions...when i'm coming and when i get free time...
will check out what you got at ur shop then...Thanks alot man..

ultimate_satria said:
nope..
we only sell parts....
i think can't go any lower than this...

if u found it, pls go ahead coz that really insaint cheap...
hahaha.....

anything jus call la...

thanks....

insane_ian said:
Will call for directions...when i'm coming and when i get free time...
will check out what you got at ur shop then...Thanks alot man..

i'm specialist in kancil....

jus come u will saw alot of rare item...

l5 dashboard

bro still have the item? whats yr best price....if rm 350 can . then i take..i oni want dashboard with rpm meter.thanks...
if can i can come and collect it. i am studying in binary college..heheh very near

blue_hippo said:
bro still have the item? whats yr best price....if rm 350 can . then i take..i oni want dashboard with rpm meter.thanks...
if can i can come and collect it. i am studying in binary college..heheh very near

if u found a L5 Dashboard with RPM meter at RM350,
call me.... i'll buy it from u...
no offence dude....

very very sorry 2 say tat coz this is the best best price in town already....

call me if u interested...

where is your exact location is???? inside the IOI Business park building ar.... Can give any map to us ar????

popcorn said:
where is your exact location is???? inside the IOI Business park building ar.... Can give any map to us ar????

yes bro....

is inside the building...