Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

Most people who actually own fast cars generally drive and treat them with respect. People who actually built there cars and worked on them themselves also drive responsibly.

It's usually the people who think they have fast cars who drive like maniacs. Well that's what I've seen anyway.

Feel free to misinterpret me anytime.

Cheers,
OzXchange

hi ppl & joe..

it's ppl like you who are humble..
sum ppl who own fast & fancy cars are lcly..
i hv several frens who drives BM, Merz, Celica..
& gosh they keep a low profile..
just liked vagabond said..

Most people who actually own fast cars generally drive and treat them with respect. People who actually built there cars and worked on them themselves also drive responsibly.

It's usually the people who think they have fast cars who drive like maniacs. Well that's what I've seen anyway.

Feel free to misinterpret me anytime.

Cheers,
OzXchange

I agree with you guys but as you know some people just wanna show off and that very night I was driving minding on own business was turning the Esplanade roundabout that fella out of a sudden ram at me three times so .. wtf .. i u turn and gave chase ..... anyway should any of you BM & Kulim kaki know him pls pass the message to him .. i'm driving a civic silver in colour .. wanna make friends not the other way round ....

I generally keep a low profile. But there are times when situations pull you in. Especially when the people who think they have fast cars get on your nerves.

I've recently changed my engine over, so I know that since I've put so much time and effort into it, I'm not about to go out and drive like an idiot. Sure my car can go fast, but I treat it with respect.

bro Oz..
nice la ya car...but y the plate??just asking me junior oni....

mivec + turbo??? wow...

bro Oz..
nice la ya car...but y the plate??just asking me junior oni....

mivec + turbo??? wow...

My car is currently in Australia, so my plates are still Australian. But when my car eventually gets to Malaysia, it will have Penang plates on it. But I may try and keep my current plates if they let me.

bro .. is it expensive to get B16 performance parts such as crower conrod and turbo spec cam in Australia and other parts for B16 ... turbines and wastegate is it cheap there .. plannig to get a GT2835 turbine

Not quite sure, I mainly deal with toyota supra stuff. Just lookup in ebay.com.au or just use google to look for prices.

ooh ... OK .. what about turbines like turbonetics T03/T04,garret gt28 or Holset ..
any idea ????

Cool, nowaday Kulim n BM Kaki is lotsa members hangin out!:_: Oz, hope to c ur ride soon!:shades_smile:

CKCL_63, turbo kits can range anywhere from AUD$1000 up AUD$5000+ or around RM3000 to RM15000+

Where are the good spots to hang in BM and Kulim? I used to hang out in several spots around the area. Mainly BM side, but one of my friends lives in Kulim.

Nowadays usually auto city lo.. The few mamak shops at desa damai used to be the standard yamcha place but then fading out liao.. Another place is the Tua Pek Kong temple near BM market but then hard to get parking lots

Autocity isn't too bad.

I used to hang around Taman Sentosa a bit. Mainly cause I worked there and will be working there again.

Autocity isn't too bad.

I used to hang around Taman Sentosa a bit. Mainly cause I worked there and will be working there again.

Oh, Taman Sentosa.... Good, there gt 2 mamak store, 1 is opposite SMK 2ndary school, n 1 more place is near Apple Garden there, mostly i'll be there, then if for TT i think Desa Damai there Pelita is more ok... Coz parking more easy.... But the bad is, dun park under the tree, will get bombs( bird's Shit)....:X-:

let's find somewhere mainstream/public, yet with lots of parking available, so that we can keep a watchful eye on the cars, scared that they'll get "bombed" :)

wah... feeling excited lah. But, pai seh lah...i drive old and stock car. I hope to join, i'll just keep quite and let u guys talk. Cool...

So, tomoro TT, anyone?

11th May 2007

Time : 9pm onwards

:regular_smile:

hi all fren

hope 2 join but 2molo need 2 go sunway??
haiz... so sry .....haha see when still gt tt

from skracingkids

Hope to join but I still in JB tmr... dunno when will I go back BM.. Really miss the Nasi Kandar..arghhh!!!!