Klang Anyone?

TIME : 8.30pm ONWARDS
LOCATION: Bandar Baru Klang Indo-mee mamak(next to lemon dobi,same row as Corner Bakery Shop)
DATE : 26-NOVEMBER 2004
contact person : Viperleed 016-6977710

1. Viperleed
2. Ae82gt
3. somefella and (guy friend)
4. s0n1c
5. TRD16v

norika sakai
Tonight cannot ler.. me sickler suffer high fever. MC for one day aledy....can only attend friday TT...
Sorry.Hope you guys will join friday TT..
Eh why don't have Solty on da list........

REVISE
Klang Member headcount

1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)cybernation
17.) TRD16v
18.) AE82GT
19.)THe Bandito
20.)RedTX3
21.) s0n1c

Walao eh...i think about 1-2 weeks never login liao...alot's of post
i also lazy to read,busy lately!Alot's of outstation work!I HATE IT
But nevermind,next month i'll be free liao,only a few more days~
i resign zor...but still alots of document need to do and procedure.Anyone wanna to work in a ISP company(Internet Broadband Satelite company)?i was finding someone to replace me.

Today or tomorrow got TT?
add me in, Ok ?

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Nov 25 2004, 15:32
Walao eh...i think about 1-2 weeks never login liao...alot's of post
i also lazy to read,busy lately!Alot's of outstation work!I HATE IT
But nevermind,next month i'll be free liao,only a few more days~
i resign zor...but still alots of document need to do and procedure.Anyone wanna to work in a ISP company(Internet Broadband Satelite company)?i was finding someone to replace me.

Today or tomorrow got TT?
add me in, Ok ?
D3@dEv!L, pm me the job offer. Thanks. :)

Tomorrow got TT at 8.30pm onwards....c u there!

PL,
a82gt is looking for new job so u recommend him masok de company la.. den if ae82gt gets the job he will take u one round in his super levin 6 speed blacktop.. sure u love fast NA one.. haahahahahahaha! :D the Klang TT 2moro night la 8.30pm start... come la n relax :D

Regards,
Mike

X-pression,

The chicken rice ball got two shops there rite..one is old and new building rite...

hahaha....yup, 2moro is on...so c u there!!

Xpression..
we'all need to eat indo-mee ler..... like last week you ate 4 packs of indomee hehehe..
nice ler the indomee

speedz
... hope you can make it.........

Originally posted by X-pression+Nov 25 2004, 23:27 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Nov 25 2004, 23:27 )
--QuoteBegin-AE82GT
@Nov 25 2004, 23:16
X-pression,

The chicken rice ball got two shops there rite..one is old and new building rite...

hahaha....yup, 2moro is on...so c u there!!

err.. got meh??
not sure la.. i eat in a corner shop one.. quite old but not very old... near to the shop got 1 parking lot wan.. RM2.00 per entry.... [/b][/quote]
the one u ate is an old shop and beside is a parking lot...the new shop is just opposite the road inside....u can find it....the old shop chicken rice ball ok lo but too small la for me :lol: :D

last month i went to Melaka to eat chicken rice ball.. i need at least 15 tablets of rice ball to fill up my stomach.... yum yumm.... and i like to eat the nyonya food....YUM YUMM YUMMM :D :D :D
see ya'll guys and girls tonight... cant wait till the time comes

yup yup, i tried the nyonya food before is really different from other food...maybe need to go there again :P :D

c u 2nite too man...got girls tonite meh?? ;)

AE82Gt
someone's Gf ler... ehehehe i think Xpression's one hehehe...

Son1c
15 tablets is nothing when you're very hungry and didn't eat breakfast.... consider branch ler.. then i can eat at least 15 tablets...

hehehe

cheers :lol:

Viperleed, hv u fully recovered oredi?? if yes, then tonite we whack kaw kaw indo-mee la....apa macam?? :D :lol:

the melaka nyonya food is the best and original too.. kannineh my office here nearby got one nyonya food taste sux!!! somemore the owner proudly telling ppl dat his nyonya food is best n such.. kanasai ehhh.... :D

viperleed,
melaka sate celup, nasi ayam and nyonya food is cun.. can make it morning breakfast, lunch and dinner.. ahahahaahaha... :D

Regards,
Mike

AE82Gt
yup..95% recover..
sure tonight sure whack kaukau!!!indomee 3 packet + 2 matakerbau..
later recovery percentage drop till 50%
hehhee need to eat medicine again heheheh

Mike,
in Melaka i've tried
sate celup, nasi ayam bebola,nyonya food,portugese food, cendol, seafood, ikan bakar,durian dodol, and Kenny roger in Tesco (every month went there once, cause my mum operate there,guys when you stop by mind go there and eat and have a try especially the Dori Fish)....

cheers :lol:

viperleed,
i'll be going to melaka during chinese new year next year.. either on the 2nd or 3rd day lor.. eheheehehehe.. den go and whack the stimbot.. RM10 per head nia! damn cheap n nice! :) :D

Regards,
Mike