Klang Anyone?

Ya,thats a big diffrent between track and the normal road!
Remember the 1st time i go in SIC,Buang ka nalan ler...but at least gain some experience that can regornize which corner and how to take the corner nicely.

PL,
yalah in track u won't have oncoming cars from opposite direction & track space is so wide so u can drive with full safety lor.. no worries.. on road one mistake nia sure hong kan one.. ahaahahahahaahaha! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

NFS underground illegal racing la!!!
play DAYTONA!!!hahaha^_^

Everyone lately very busy isit?
nobody gonna to organize a TT ?

Hi guyz long time din come in 2 the thread oredi... How r u bro mike??? If i not mistaken dat day i saw viperleeds car at the panmour parking...dunno our fren doin wat at dat time???? So early go massage kar...hehehe,whose gonna organize the next TT...wanna limteh wif u guyz leh

PL & recca82,
ya kar? u saw viperleed car ar? mebbe he go massage kua.. hhaahahahaa.. u sure or not his car there? ekekekekee.. :D anyway we wait for taiko viper to organize the TT session la.. i think he oso mebbe not free lor cause i know why.. ahhahahaahahahaha :D

Regards,
Mike

KNN mike..... hehehe know it all... tomorrow lagi chamm... gotta go my Gf's place.. meet the parents.... recca.. that day morning you notice my car leh... my sis drove my car to attend tuition class.......

Fridat TT Friday TT..... 12 November....

hope this TT works

12NOV TT attending list

1.)Viperleed
2.)NorikaSakai
3.)samhui ( time leh? ) B)

Originally posted by Viperleed@Nov 10 2004, 17:19
KNN mike..... hehehe know it all... tomorrow lagi chamm... gotta go my Gf's place.. meet the parents.... recca.. that day morning you notice my car leh... my sis drove my car to attend tuition class.......
wah d man.. had to meet her parents ar? so fast man.. congrats to u! :) :D

Regards,
Mike

viperleed,
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! wats ur age ar? so fast married liao ar? the last week i heard u r saying u will buy her diamond ring now so fast kahwin liao ar? wahhhh!! congrats la to u... :D

Regards,
Mike

getting married at the aged 22..hehehe soo young ler... tonight you guys free or not.. i belanja makan.....