Klang Anyone?

kobee-san
seems i've been spotted everytime lately.. hehehe

mike
ahseng go where cheong wor? tonite merdeka.. will be at angle-D5 event celebrate.. =)

fatality,
ah seng went to a very far place to cheong wor... ahahahahhaahahahaaha! but his cheong is FOC one loh... he oredi booked very early liao.. ahahahahahahaahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

hmmmm??? where's all de klg member? all MIA liao kar? or cheong until duno how to login to zth issit? ahhahahahaahahahahahah!

Regards,
Mike

i'm here !
guys, i wont be joinin any TT this month yea. i have training for a competition on october. and it's on thursday. so u guys enjoy lah.

yo guys...

need help here... :X-:

does anyone can intro me a good tyre balancing & alignment shop? i just done my balancing, alignment and rotation at last week, but the steering is more vibrate when doing 110KM/H and above... haih...:confused_smile:

thanks...

nicky7,
above the speed for car which has travelled at 110km/h, mebbe not due to alignment or balancing but then could be other factor such as drive shaft, steering rack, mounting problem, bush arm, etc... there could be many factors.. some of dis are not special skill to be checked and report by tyre shop so u shud consult mechanic to find out wats de real problem... need to jack up de car on platform to see the undercarriage.... good luck....

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
nicky7,
above the speed for car which has travelled at 110km/h, mebbe not due to alignment or balancing but then could be other factor such as drive shaft, steering rack, mounting problem, bush arm, etc... there could be many factors.. some of dis are not special skill to be checked and report by tyre shop so u shud consult mechanic to find out wats de real problem... need to jack up de car on platform to see the undercarriage.... good luck....

Regards,
Mike

wah mike... dun scare me... >< my car still new le... half year only... before sent for the balancing and alignment at last week, the car still ok de... but dunno why after they do, got vibrate liow... ><

NiCkY7 said:
yo guys...

need help here... :X-:

does anyone can intro me a good tyre balancing & alignment shop? i just done my balancing, alignment and rotation at last week, but the steering is more vibrate when doing 110KM/H and above... haih...:confused_smile:

thanks...

if ur car is new car maybe is due to the low quality tyre. tat the tyre didnt at rotate shape....... tat normal ...... :regular_smile:

*straigh... briggs and maz post same day or not dun post for so long.. so fishy.. hehehe!!

ok coming this Thursday got KLANG TT liow....last week no TT due to Merderka Day....

btw, where is ah fat ko? MIA oredi ka....hehehehe!

good morning ahseng!!

i where got MIA..im around.. hehehe
see ahseng...mike so lonely u not here... we also kenot cheong cause our leader not here... hehehehe

nicky7,
in dis case since u said ur car is new.. there could be other reasons of rim could be bengkok need to check, imbalance of tyre pressure causing travel during high speed de tyre vibrates, new absorber problem?? mebbe yes, mebbe no, need 2 check, etc.. some points by briggs also is quite true and pls do check it out....

fatality,
no la i where got lonely.. i alwis happy one mah.. ahahhahahaahaha!

Regards,
Mike

mike
aiyo...y so happy?? hehehe
ahseng got bring back a chick for u meh?? dun forget to save some for me if have.. kekeke

sure come le... hehehe
got things to discuss with bangkai.. sat we go cheong ma.. =p

eh wat cheong... later they misunderstand.. should say we go rave ma.. ahha

hey i working on this thursday la.. i might be late.. hehe

bangkai
we say cheong at least ahseng and mike will go.. say rave they sure dunwan go already...

ahseng
intrested ar? sat SpeedZone Rave party in SIC.. 20 bucks free one drink and plenty of chicks! woohoo~!!!!