Klang Anyone?

diam diam ubi berisi.. kekeke
got R34 sure le got chun chicks!

ahseng i survey already.. got alot of NL in sunway.. at the back of yuen stimboat only.. damm chun sial!!! can't wait to cheong.. they there at 1sum till 5sum a.m and plenty cause there got 2 pub..

kobee & tnesh
we go darus on wed nite? chun? then we go find NL.. hehehe

ah fat, thanks for the info...we shall arrange our buffet stimbot then after tat we goto cheong NL la...btw, wat is the damage for NL??? hehehehe!

we damage them kau kau le.. hehehe.. rate my fren said same as klg wan.. but damm chun wei.. i see also hard to belive this chun NL do this job.. behtahan liao!!!!

haha.........

Eh......ah-fat im not driving R34 la....im using my AE101.....fetching gf go Sunway...i spotted Ahseng car 1st...then i speed to horn...many times liao but ahseng like cant hear... then strait go for the Touc-n-Go,This Ahseng over his touch-n-go only... he speed up with his Supercharge... i was in middle lane so fast he come......few second only......hahahaha then hands up with me....and speed again cant see his car liao...hahahhahahhahhahahhaahhahahaha

am i heard it wrongly? fetched gf to Sunway....wahhh maz, u diam diam la...got cun melecun gf la....my car where got fast la...still carbie ma.....so ur new gf is saloon wan ka?? hehehehe!

if thursday i never see u and her at klg TT u going to be so dead! kekekeke

kobee
damm paiseh leh the Random Guys thread.. u sumore support them..

ahseng now my pics area all over the zth forums! damm malu le.. sumore i lepak at darus and silva all the time.. there also alos of zth members.. now wonder this few days give ppl tiong then come beside me n smile.. bugger..
*one day i snap kobee pic n post in Random Guys thread also.. hehehe!!!

Yala..Fatality u nonit wait i bring my gf come out want........u sure got alot of girls targeting you ready......hahahahahaha

*sigh
no gals wants me =(
that's y need to go cheong with ahseng..mike..kobee..n tnesh...
unless u wan to follow also le..no worries we wont let ur gf know.. hehehe

maz,
dats de power of LE-BT20v la... teros pick up hilang liao.. ahahahahaahahahaahaha!! wahh u dem good la in tackle girls one day wif each different girl.. in cantonese said "lei hou pun si wor".. hahaahahahahaahahaha!

fatality,
no la i think when we cheong better go ourselves else if maz follow us sure he will report in forum 1.. ahahahahaahahahaahaha! keekekekekeke! Better keep low profile and silent mode.. ekekekeekekeke!

Regards,
Mike

anyone klang bros interested in my bodykits? plz take a looks.... thx... its for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1566454#post1566454

My car slow baiiii la...still stock standard carbie nia, where got terous pick up hilang liow. tat time maz drove kaw slow lor coz wanna chit chat with her new gf ma so called "Tan Ching Suet Ngoi" ma.....hahahahaha!

yesterday car got break in=(
now everything all kosong jor.. damm suey this month.. hope those bastards got knock down by lorry when on the way selling my stuff.. pigs~!!!!

5"Auto Gauge Tachometer.. Kenwood player.. Soundstream Amp.. Smart Tag..Snooker cue..Hypertune and Motortrader mags.. they cut off my alarm inside my car and hood.. now all the wires in the hood like maggie mee.. my MOMO sterring lucky they cant pull it off cause inside my bosskit got another lock and they can unscrew it.. if not need to tow back.. damm bad luck this month.. =(

wahh so many stuffs ka...sorry to hear la....smartag shudnt put in the car lor...u parked ur car outside is it? if parked outside, sure kena lor...sighh, got this kind of ppl around la...

fatality,
sorri to hear that man.. u park outside ur house or u kena dis when u at subang area? hope those bastards will die very soon.. MCH!

Regards,
Mike

i park beside my office when i came back from lunch.. then go back see all gone.. the door handle lock let them korek sumore.. now kenot lock at all.. alarm also not working.. pening le so many thing need to do.. wan to sell already sumore like this.. pokai ppl..