aiyo...of coz they got their own name ma...if nt, wat u call them la..just "kok kok kai" ka.....hahahahaha! if they are willing to follow u go out then good for u la...hehehe!
ahseng money is not the issue when comes to chicks like this.. but wanna see her first le.. dunwan come one ugly and fat wan.. straight pay her and i cabut go back sleep.. hehehe
but in sunway n subang i see some NL damm chun and hot also wei!! big big sumore.. damm!! betahan leh keep on talk this chicks topic.. ahseng finish work already ar? come le tonite we go cheong... call kobee n tnesh heng tai along.. *dun end up like yesterday mamak that tv program.. all masuk police truck..
muahahahahaha!!!!!!
hahaha...NL memang cun melecun la..u got lubang or nt? if got then we both attack la...hahahaha! mike oso wants NL ma...last nite only 4 of us....of coz all the chicks is cun n up to ur standard lor....hahahaha!
if really wan NL i look around sunway.. one char kuat center in sunway my fren go before.. got hot NL sumore.. then near Yuen stimboat also got.. see when Tnesh come ss15 i fetch him go do survey then report to u guys.. after that we can cheong on the 31st already.. hahaha
tnesh when turun here call wei.. fetch u go long kai and du survey.. 31st we cheong together... dun forget kobee.. after he ku leng leng at home alone.. hehehe
kobee
how is the NL in the HSBC wan?? intro ma.. hehehe
work in sat's? if yes then go bomb ur workplace!! weehehehehe
seng chai,
wahhhh spotted maz kar??? must be either saloon girl or if not means sure PRC loh.. ahaahahahahahahahahahaahha!!!! so dis izzit la de focker diam2 pergi cheong la.. wahahahaahahahahaahahaha!!!
yalar...but the gal quite cun lor..long hair sumore wor....this guy really "sip sip" la....yalor, maybe cheong & bring her to KL for shopping lor.....hahahahaha!
hi everyone.. i was just wondering the difference of this magnificent skyline engines... what are their main difference and modification difference.. what response do you get from them... what engine combination is...