i cant go for this week tt la... got a part time job.. u all enjoy la..
actually er... not satisfied with my time for the time attack.. coz the road is too slippery, my tyres r too small, somemore no lsd.. so my car just keep spinning at there but cant go.. =.=" but i m enjoyed the event.. hehe
mike
actually my car quite heavy leh..somemore heavy then kancil and kelisa.. and the front is too heavy.. so quite understreet on the time attack.. but i believe that it can train me.. hehe.. so must call me for next time attack lo.. i believe that it could break 90-95sec.. hehe
actually er... not satisfied with my time for the time attack.. coz the road is too slippery, my tyres r too small, somemore no lsd.. so my car just keep spinning at there but cant go.. =.=" but i m enjoyed the event.. hehe
mike
actually my car quite heavy leh..somemore heavy then kancil and kelisa.. and the front is too heavy.. so quite understreet on the time attack.. but i believe that it can train me.. hehe.. so must call me for next time attack lo.. i believe that it could break 90-95sec.. hehe