Klang Anyone?

Hey phibitis u miss 1 more Fatality leh.. our Rev-king for TA haha

Picture at Juniorkirk there..

wah~!!!! mike taiko ur car really got "sumthing" ;p
anyone know got the results? wanna know who is klg champion...
bangkai first round time faster then me.. second n third i never cheak..

i have 2 picture with me....
for those who missed fatality car.... below is a sneak peak from his car...
http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/7494/pict00079tp.jpghttp://img55.imageshack.us/img55/7550/pict00163da.jpg
*drool* Direct Piping Woooo

the autocross thread got the link to result.. go n check la

guardianvince said:
ooi bro... video mana? me damn kan cheng le...

nabeh... lu orang wangsa maju come here make noise for wat eh? wan kasi wollap ka? hahaha... wait la... my comp still repairing...

tak boleh ka.. org wangsa org subang tetap org malaysia kan? com spoil liao but still can post? u use mobile windows post ka...

guardianvince said:
tak boleh ka.. org wangsa org subang tetap org malaysia kan? com spoil liao but still can post? u use mobile windows post ka...

malaysia ada banyak section.. go ur wangsa maju section spam la... mai bising here.. more bising then my exhaust sound... at least my exhaust no rev no sound... ur one non stop bising wan... hahaha... call u wait then wait la... my comp at mike taiko there...

fatality.....ur car is among all the people to get attention lor....coz when that time u high rev...i observed tat mostly of them seeing u.....hehehehe....

Hello all,

The R3TA was a fun day indeed although the course run was too sandy and one who don't control the vehicle well will get more oversteer and understeer den bang to the kerb or trees. Anyway its a truly indeed fun day and excitement wif lots of chics for fatality bro to scan and his eyes is getting sharper now.. wahhahahaahahahah!!!

I would like to say thanks to ae82gt, juniorkirk, 02100 and frens, mcfurby and others member who has come all the way to lend ur support and moral to the team as part of the competitors crew members.. would like to convey my highest thanks to juniorkirk for bringing in an ice-box so we get some cooling and chilling drinks of 100-plus and mineral water.. sori bout de beer but de sun is jes too hot worried later all mabok kenot control de car.. wahahaahahahahahaha!!

Among us as competitors bangkai's car was de fastest in all round cause it is packed wif a 1.3cc car, lightweight, power-to-weight ratio is good, balance n most of all torque is there to kick in.. and he gets some good timing as well.. and for fatality certainly it was his ekzos that captures every single moment of attention from de public & competitors and not forgetting mazeki which has performed very well although wif jes auto gearbox but nevertheless de spirit is de one that is important.. as for me i am happy for de time i've got and indeed happy wif all de investment i've put to my car and next development stage shall be coming soon.. ehheehehehehe.. anyway got sick also wif slight fever and bad cough after de event n had to take MC on monday... but go curi2 tengok Tokyo Drift.. seriously de movie dem cun and also de chicks inside de movie all dem cun!!! u feel like jes wanna grab some of dem n bang! heheehehehehhe!!!

Ok la last but not least, thank u for all de support and once again hope more n more klg members will join in de next upcoming round of R3TA! Make it a reality! The motorsports spirits lives on!!!

Regards,
Mike

Klang TT Schedule

Date: 6th July 2006
Day: Thursday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Taman Sri Andalas Mamak stall

come come come and let's mamak! heeheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

Klang TT Schedule

1) TRD16v - Mike
2) AE82GT - Seng Chai

TRD16v bro... great speech u hv there... but kinda wierd cos after i read ur speech then straight call 4 TT liao... haha... u guys really hving fun there... 2 bad i cannot go n c.. now waiting for kirk video...

wanga maju ppl come here buat kacau... rape u with my direct exhaust only know.. SM style kau u... wahahahaha

AE82GT.. sure ar everyone looking... just loud but no go.. see bangkai is klg TA champion.. his 2 second faster then me..

mike taiko speech so touching... wahahahaha... hiyo next time take MC call me also.. i tell my boss i sick also.. hehehe...

Klang TT Schedule

1) TRD16v - Mike
2) AE82GT - Seng Chai
3) Mazeki - Maz
4) Fatality????? come anot...
5) Juniorkirk ????come anot...
6) Bangkai ???? Coming anot...
7) Koobee Bryant ???coming anot?...
bla bla bla bla bla bla

haha

Wah.. those ppl after TA go back time then have sick....hais.. .me is the early have sick in the events..haha...but at sunday time recover already...

Anyway thanks for our Trd16v..speech....