Klang Anyone?

Good morning ahseng taiko!

did i just hear a dog barking!? omg~!!! "who let the dog out?"
hey! wat about the last friday in MSN where u screw me!
dosen't mean u moody or ur gf dunwan to have sex with u means
u can go around n screwing everyone.. get a life bro!

*cheers!

mike n ahseng taiko tonite venue? same mamak or change to indo mee mamak?

when the heck did i screw u or watever? u better read carefully... i juz said... it have nothing to do with u...

and i check already... when did i talk to you last friday? i really bored of it already... me damn long never talk to u already... the last time i talk to u in msn is with ivan they all...

Good morning ah fat, 2nite will be the same venue, same mamak, same channel, same seating...sorry 2nite i cant join u guys...

Both of u, dun gadoh ok...2nite u guys come out n settle it...lets be peace n settle it once n for all...then shake hand n become a good fren as before ok....got it?

1st:. Msn dont save chat history so i cant prove it but i damm sure u type those words and logoff..btw im damm sure it was you.. its your nick!
2nd:. DON'T screw ppl behind their back.You screw one you screw everyone of us! U should know what i mean..
3rd:. When you chat with someone please use proper words as some words you used will offend another person..
4th:. Im not picking a fight or what so ever.. Just wanna clear things up as other people does have patient..
5th:. If there is other things you not satisfied with talk it our and close this case! keep this thread clean for everyone! Come for tonite TT and say what you have to say and we all end it once and for all!
6th:. Btw i would like to apologize if i said or did something wrong.. But i guess you should do the same as others also feel offended and i will not name those person..

Thanks,
Fatality "Ah Fat"

ahseng tot u go klia with PRC? * wat PRC means? hehehe
not gadoh gadoh le ahseng taiko.. just say wat i have to say only.. nanti mike tailou n kobee heng tai all take parang after me.. where tnesh lari?? that day call me say call back then hilang jor.. next time we klg geng go ss15 darus n catch tnesh see he got curang behind our back or not.. hehehe

fatality & kirk,
come on la dun fight ok.. jes like last time shake hands and b frens again.. dun gadoh la seriously.. last time i oso bad temper gadoh after dat i realize i made big mistake i apologize to ppl also and be frens again.. so pls la u 2 dun gadoh liao la.. nowadays de world is no more peaceful liao.. aiiihhhhhh...

fatality,
serious la fren 1st of all dun call me taiko la.. taiko dis kinda word kenot simply call 1 cause anytime u duno when u come out frm car u will be parang kaw kaw.. head, legs, hands oso can be chopped off.. taiko is onli for those really taiko and lots of mah chai and walk like taiko dat is taiko loh.. me not la.. me not into all dis.. me is jes a simple person looking for good life, good moment, good massage, good prc, good racing, etc... enuf liao.. kekkekekeekekeke!!!

maz,
wat u toking la.. ur bahasa is latest version XP or windows 3.1 punya?? gua tarak paham la apa lu cakap pasal seng chai la.. wahahahahahahaahahahahahahaah!!!!

Regards,
Mike

Guys,
I'm currently looking for rear ae101 disc and calipers.. so if anyone goes to the chop shop tolong tumpang check for me ok.. de price and de conditions.. and let me know by pm.. thank u.. ehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

yo man, why dun we find on Sat. noon we go along jln kapar chopshop lor....its easier n if ngam can buy on the spot liow lor....hehehe!

seng chai,
dis sabtu kenot oso mah cause me had to go to ksm puchong liao masok de most powerful stuff oredi to my car and den will go sunway also le.. so sabtu lepas work 1pm sharp will go meet dr.ben liao.. ehhheehehe! so if u wanna follow me go as usual la unless u go klia den diff story la.. ahahaahahahahahaahha!

Regards,
Mike

AE82GT said:
Good morning ah fat, 2nite will be the same venue, same mamak, same channel, same seating...sorry 2nite i cant join u guys...

Both of u, dun gadoh ok...2nite u guys come out n settle it...lets be peace n settle it once n for all...then shake hand n become a good fren as before ok....got it?

i've nothing to settle edi la... i have no mood to go out also... and i cant drive... mike should know what happened... so maybe next time la...

fatality - peace la... wat is over is over la... i also apologize what i have done la...

leang chai, i din say this Sabtu ni la.....maybe next Sat. lor....see ur schedule oso ma....u know la u r busiest man now lor...hahahaha!

kirk,
wat u do now by apologizing is good.. u earn my respect.. good!

seng chai,
yalar next sabtu den ok la... wahhahahahahahaahahahah!!! sure la now a bit bz here and there to train up de new IT lady.. den ok liao next onwards will see me less online d.. ekekekekeke!

Regards,
Mike

ok la leang chai aka handsome..hehehe! so we shall proceed next Sat ler....memang tu yang u bz here n there....i understand wan lor.....kekekeke!

Seng,
i din receive ur reply, that's y i ask u receive my msg o not!!!!

Maz,
Sorry again today i can't com for TT coz hav to go to my fren's bro wedding party!!!
tomolo i com to ur house n tune ok??

maz,
wahhhh desmond tuning ur SEG AE101 arrr.. wahhhh dem keng la ur car later sure add another 50-100 hp on wheel liao.. wahahahahaahahahahaha!!!

seng chai,
ok.. ekekekekekeke!

Regards,
Mike

des, i got replied u wor....but nvrmind la...anyway, just wait for ur good news ler...wahh, since when u can tune SVT 101 ah.....hmmmm......hahahahaha!

hahahahaa.... me wut car also can tune1 la...
use my hand n ear only... use feelings to feel.. whether ur car is runing max perfomance... but the most important is "Ur car no code"
kekekeeekekeee.....

if my car no code u oso can tune ma rite..i wil bring extra carbie for u to tune next time ok.....hahahaha! make sure tune nicely, mst good FC and yet performance..can do tat?? hahahahahaha!