Klang Anyone?

bobo chan : Our TT is on every Thursday @ BBK mamak(Last time punya Corner Bakery)

hei bobo chan, this thursday didnt got tt ....... will be postpone to 10 august

oh ya bobo, forgotten to inform you about that.

bangkai : not learn to char kuat, but learn to be char kuat by others. haha

Wah lau eh...since u guys so interested of char kuat...why dont we all organize char kuat TT la...after char kuat, then can come down for yumcha la...hahahaha!

kobee, yeah i hv been waiting la but not till the extend of "decades" la....hahahaha! u can join wat rite...i heard someone rite that he wanna "cheong" lor after getting his pay la....hehehe!

hahaha, i can 100% comfirm wit u that someone that u were talking about is not me. My salary is just way to little for me to have that kind of excitement. Sigh...

its 101% not u la..hahahaha! somewhere we know him very well....hehehe...its ok la, save abit then can enjoy lor.....

Ok, so confirm CKTT on 10th August as suggested by general briggs! come come prepare ur $$$$ and weapon and let's go storm the front!! jes like CS game! wahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!! All wear CT uniform and storm in... hahahahahaahahahahahahahah!!!

bobo chan,
dun worry u be commander to storm in 1st into the CKC! wahahahahahahahaha!!

CT=Counter-Strike!
CKC=Char Kuat Centre!
CKTT=Char Kuat Teh Tarik!

wahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

desmond,
aijooooo u oso same mah taiko port klg.. sori forgot to put ur name also!!!! wwahahahahahaahahahahahahaha!!!

Regards,
Mike

ok good idea our CKTT will be on 10th August...*subject to change & upon approval by the Senior Management...hahahaha!

good morning ahseng tailou!!

bout thursday seafood i dun think i can make it
tomolo need to send my car for a major done up..
so sorry ya... kobee n tnesh knows wat happened...
my piston KO so need to open engine bay to put back
new one

Fatal : Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ! i hope u get wat i mean.

yeah, everyone ... fatal's car got konk off. It's a brand new City Type-Z with a Boxer Engine under the hood. But very smelly loh ...

Fatal, jaga baik baik ur car la ... hahaha dont let the price drop !

tomolo need to get it done.. really konk jor lo.. yesterday drive go TT in ss15 ppl all stare cock tot subaru.. hahaha!!!

morning fatality heng tai, sad to hear abt ur car....its a hint for u to change a new car liow....anyway, u do let Mike know lor....

found an A31 now just need to settle this vtec turbo n sell it off =p
ahseng wanna buy?? vtec turbo wor.. cheap cheap only ma.. frens price la
RM 41,000

mike taiko if u reading sorry ar i cant make it on thursday seafood..

yea..me cannot join to..got photo shoot by traffic mag for TEAM FUZE....muahahah/.paiseh cant enjoy seafood...

tnesh tot u follow me go find china chicks.. tell the truth le.. hahaha =p

phuck u la...tht wan next week plan ma..u 4get liow meh...thursday i got traffic mag shoot ma...hiyooo...u ah...