kissa rear hood wiy spoiler

meandmebitch

h/cut condition...wit wiper n spoiler..many ubits...200 nego..
pls call me...DO NOT SMS PLS!!!!!!
012 2345 042,,...cheers//....

no..its not da same...i am meandmebitch...i bitch around n gv cheaper prices...400 is ridicilious aight???take from me...200 nego..alot of rear hoods.not really limited, unless its wit tiang goal..

arif... i interested ler.. can i just have the tiang gol spoiler? hahahaaa... alamak..this item damn nice ler!!! damn tempted... arifffff!!!!! come out for teh tarique session lah... miss your 4E lah...

ahaha, should i buy from ariff arr? since i got one liow, maybe can keep one more for spare :P since got brown glass also ;) kekekeke

wahh good item with good price....come grab is ppl ...i have never seen tis price before

Brown rear hood glass by default only comes with the GTti one right? And not comes with the KISSA one right? Correct me if i'm wrong...

cb70 said:
Brown rear hood glass by default only comes with the GTti one right? And not comes with the KISSA one right? Correct me if i'm wrong...

u r wrong there bro...it's the other way around actually...
yo mr.bitch!when is our next penang mari session...sorry couldnt join u guys that day...simon selling da car ka?

oh i see..tq
kissa rear hood : brown color glass with long spoiler (tiang gol)
GTti rear hood : normal clear glass with short spoiler with brake light

like that correct or not? :D

kissa rear hood is wit short apoiler wit 3rd brake light,
gtti is wit tiang goal...
yeah..simon selling off his car dude, anyways, if u guys cant get me call my fren 4 da hood.. 012 222 7119, currently i'm not in malaysia now so i wont answer my hp...cheers..

meandmebitch said:
i am meandmebitch...i bitch around n gv cheaper prices...400 is ridicilious aight???take from me...200 nego
Off topic : I somehow missed this statement of the year. Reminds me of a character in Kung Fu Soccer series.