King performance Engine Bearings

synchron

King Performance Engine bearings for sale. More than 90% of engine failure is cause by con-rod bearings. Dont wait until your crankshaft and con-rod to have problem only change them, it might be too late for your engine. Change them to a better ones for preventions.

Current available models for Mazda are as follows:

B6

B8

Bearings can be purchase through me, KSM(puchong) or all other designated dealers.

Dealers are welcome.

Benjamin : 012-2316286

KSM: 012-2229998

b8 engine bearings will be at RM 300 for con-rod, RM 350 for main bearing and RM 50 for thruswasher. Buy in one set you will get RM 50.00 off. Which make the price at RM 650.00.

synchron said:
King Performance Engine bearings for sale. More than 90% of engine failure is cause by con-rod bearings. Dont wait until your crankshaft and con-rod to have problem only change them, it might be too late for your engine. Change them to a better ones for preventions.

Current available models for Mazda are as follows:

B6

B8

Bearings can be purchase through me, KSM(puchong) or all other designated dealers.

Dealers are welcome.

Benjamin : 012-2316286

KSM: 012-2229998

Dear Sir,
what the different between the stock bearing? What is special about your bearing?
New design? -effieciency improved or longer bearing life? can withstand higher RPM?
Stronger material? - New material developed? high performance

So hope you can specify what the special about your bearing or anywhere we can get the
info about your product.

Wild_boost! The bearings will definately last longer than the stock bearings. It is meant for aftermarket usage purpose. It will withstand high boost and high rpm. The material uses by King is exclusive call Alecular. It is a mixture of alluminium,copper and tin.

Most of the drag cars in Sabah and Sarawak is using. And we are introducing it now to the West Coast of Malaysia.

I cant really explain more on it because you will have to see it only you will get to know more about the product.

I will say no more, if you want to view the product then you will have to come over to pj or puchong and i will explain more on the product.

hi....do you have any for the FE3 2.0 Dohv 16v. This engine is quite common nowadays in a telstar/626....

If you are not high revving or modding the engine into turbo then the stock bearing should be ok.

Pimpin!

B6 share the same bearings as the B8 so price for B6 will the same as B8.

RM 650.00 full set.

shaaaait! so sexpensive one arrrr? $50 ringgit discount rite, if get full set? yeah i was doing my research on this king bearing pretty nice stuff, oversized and like got collar one this bearing. anyway just one more question, would it fit stright in or would there be some machining involved?

fitted straight on if your crankshaft has no problem.

Sorry! we never keep undersize bearings.