king of fr!!

well he's the malaysian version of takumi fujiwara ..which in japan that takumi delivers tofu every morning to earn extra income but this fella just deliver food mainly fresh chicken for his father's stall in glenmarie...
he drived that ride since he was 13 and his attitude to go home faster makes him indirectly mastered some skill like drifting in housing area..he lives in section 25 shah alam

Originally posted by reubenlee@Nov 25 2004, 16:17
well he's the malaysian version of takumi fujiwara ..which in japan that takumi delivers tofu every morning to earn extra income but this fella just deliver food mainly fresh chicken for his father's stall in glenmarie...
he drived that ride since he was 13 and his attitude to go home faster makes him indirectly mastered some skill like drifting in housing area..he lives in section 25 shah alam
poor chickens...... :(

simple only ask him to come out,let us view what he is capable off .. would be interesting to see what you claim .. the main people who are actually drifting don't even dare call themselves king and yet this,even djan one of the best in this business dare not be called that ...hmmm,drifting is not just getting the tail out for less than 5 metres and voila you're drifting,thats a bloody big misconception man ...

Originally posted by uras@Nov 25 2004, 20:56
its not just getting the tail out for less than 5 metres and voila you're drifting,thats a bloody big misconception man ...
tiu loh .... all the while i thought i "was" drifting ... :angry: :angry: :angry:
how if i slide more than 5 metres???? will it consider a "drifting "?????then i'll try to go in higher speed and pull the ebrake try to slide more then that liau .....
uras : tnx for the info ..

hahahahahaahaha ... u didn't know that and all the while u thought u were drifting,my goodness and u call yourself a drifter ... haiyo !!!okla for your case cos saw u drift 7 metres so make it 10 metres for u lah ...
u should go in higher speed and pull the e-brakelor ... but make sure both your hands on the steering wheel oooh ... not one hand on steering and one on gear knob trying to make the knob cum .. muahahahahahaaha ...!!!
p/s:don't whack kau me arr .... still wearing the pouch bag arrr... muahahaahahahahaaha !!

haha ...
all of you got caught lahh.....
ford spectron is a van lahhh,,,
created this tread just to kacau my fren lahhh..
but this fella really tarik handbrake at the carpark and also race at kesas with wira

HAHHAHAHAHHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I Cant stop laughting man. Somemore Uras so serious. :) lolol.

Anyway put a good engine in this van.. can do damn nice donuts.. hahaha :)

Do you guys know about the drift event coming 5th Dec ? Proton SSO...

Originally posted by uras@Nov 25 2004, 21:38
hahahahahaahaha ... u didn't know that and all the while u thought u were drifting,my goodness and u call yourself a drifter ... haiyo !!!okla for your case cos saw u drift 7 metres so make it 10 metres for u lah ...
u should go in higher speed and pull the e-brakelor ... but make sure both your hands on the steering wheel oooh ... not one hand on steering and one on gear knob trying to make the knob cum .. muahahahahahaaha ...!!!
p/s:don't whack kau me arr .... still wearing the pouch bag arrr... muahahaahahahahaaha !!
10 METRES!!!!!..that will be .ummm.....passing 3 shop lots with e-brake liau wei .... wah lau eh.... i guess i have to reach atleast 80->90km/h to do that .....where to try it ah????
btw did i ever mention myself as a drifter?????? i'm just doing some Old Man Sliding only ... nothin so great ...

Originally posted by reubenlee@Nov 25 2004, 16:17
He stay in SRI MUDA arr???
what he hp num reu???? let me call he yam cha.....that see how he skill...

well, senang, fr can drift, so can 4wd, if he can master 4wd, then i'll call him the drift king....since u say that he's the king of fr, who are those who won the drift competition?

but seriously he got a fiat 124 which is a fr and can go 0-100 in 8sec and the topspeed of 210

Originally posted by uras@Nov 25 2004, 20:56
simple only ask him to come out,let us view what he is capable off .. would be interesting to see what you claim .. the main people who are actually drifting don't even dare call themselves king and yet this,even djan one of the best in this business dare not be called that ...hmmm,drifting is not just getting the tail out for less than 5 metres and voila you're drifting,thats a bloody big misconception man ...
hahah calm down uras heheh... maybe newbie werd...

i would think if u are pro at drifting , u know your lines well , drift entry speed and exiting speed and able to switch directions with your car instantly with multiple curves at high speed... SIDEWAYZ oh yeaaaa

nice joke?

cheers... =) :P