Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="drag_addict" data-source="post: 2320973" data-attributes="member: 28664"><p>yea dude..but i had experienced being on the other side as well..its something that u can call the 'black day' of your life..n furthermore,involves innocent party as well..depends on u guys wanna believe me or not laa..some of u might think im bullshittin' juz to make this thread more interesting..or good enough if maybe this can make some of u think twice before putting it on the road..up to u guys..juz wanna share..so here it goes..</p><p>after midnite somewhere early January 1997,myself driving my bastard child 1.8 Ford TX3 'jerung' (untill today i dunno why they call it 'jerung') on my way back to klang..driving along jalan kuching straight towards jalan kinabalu when suddenly at the flyover opp of bank rakyat on my right,a wira 1.8,the one with OEM spoiler at the rear,came alongside n start provoking..being a 20yrs old dude at that time,of coz no way im gonna let him go that easy without putting up a fight..so i let him passed by n start tailgating him as if we're fuckin siamese twins n until he went down heading towards KTM roundabout..</p><p>i kept following him heading toward brickfield/bangsar n at that point also i still dont have the opportunity to overtake him..passed the museum lefthander and then i decided to overtake him as its a straightroad ahead after the traffic lite..as it was already green bout 100m before we reached there,n so i started my overtaking manouvre ala F1 style infront of crowded grandstand,getting into the slipstream n went to my right..the road condition was not really good at that time as the Bangsar LRT station was still under construction..side by side n he's very slowly falling behind..</p><p>i dunno at what speed we were but when i almost had his car swallowed,out of nowhere there's this 'Conti'(he wish to remain anonymous..hehe) suddenly 'bout less than 10metres in front of me..i must've been blind for few seconds not seeing that car..i tried to squeeze my way in front of this wira n BAANG!!!i hit the car infront of me on the left side,so hard till it went juz ngam2 zig zagging on the centre curb n hit the centre giant pillar of the LRT station!it happens so fast right in front of my eyes coz i skidded sideways n also landed on the curb at the back of the pillar which the conti had crashed!i felt like crying already joe!my body all starts to shiver..i somehow tried to move my car but it got stuck on the curb..</p><p>went to check on the conti driver,still alive but injured n spitting blood..of coz he didn't know i was the one who banged him..or he's sure gonna spit the blood to my face..he asked me to check on his girlfriend..i almost fainted coz i saw the girl unconcious!the door also got stuck due to the impact n later someone managed to get it opened..it got really2 crowded n i heard witness saying they saw my car goin very fast..some guys came n asked me if im the driver of the TX3..i said yes n they told me to make my move first n let them settle the things there..they help me to push my car n i went into the kampung not far ahead with my car smoking due to the busted radiator..fast forward,heard the ambulance,fire engine came to the scene..</p><p>the next morning,i had to make police report at the balai near Petaling Street,dunno laa whats the name..sarjan in charge told me there was already 3 reports filed for last nite accident,but none got my license plate indicated..so he told me to prepare about RM3k,for the court on the charge of reckless drivin in few days time!fast foward again,i appealed for lesser charge n manage to get it change under 'gagal mengawal kenderaan menyebabkn kemalangan'..RM300 summon..pheeewww!what a relief guys..n another good news also heard the conti car still alive,no serious injuries...so thats the end of my TX3..sold it off after it came out of workshop..</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="drag_addict, post: 2320973, member: 28664"] yea dude..but i had experienced being on the other side as well..its something that u can call the 'black day' of your life..n furthermore,involves innocent party as well..depends on u guys wanna believe me or not laa..some of u might think im bullshittin' juz to make this thread more interesting..or good enough if maybe this can make some of u think twice before putting it on the road..up to u guys..juz wanna share..so here it goes.. after midnite somewhere early January 1997,myself driving my bastard child 1.8 Ford TX3 'jerung' (untill today i dunno why they call it 'jerung') on my way back to klang..driving along jalan kuching straight towards jalan kinabalu when suddenly at the flyover opp of bank rakyat on my right,a wira 1.8,the one with OEM spoiler at the rear,came alongside n start provoking..being a 20yrs old dude at that time,of coz no way im gonna let him go that easy without putting up a fight..so i let him passed by n start tailgating him as if we're fuckin siamese twins n until he went down heading towards KTM roundabout.. i kept following him heading toward brickfield/bangsar n at that point also i still dont have the opportunity to overtake him..passed the museum lefthander and then i decided to overtake him as its a straightroad ahead after the traffic lite..as it was already green bout 100m before we reached there,n so i started my overtaking manouvre ala F1 style infront of crowded grandstand,getting into the slipstream n went to my right..the road condition was not really good at that time as the Bangsar LRT station was still under construction..side by side n he's very slowly falling behind.. i dunno at what speed we were but when i almost had his car swallowed,out of nowhere there's this 'Conti'(he wish to remain anonymous..hehe) suddenly 'bout less than 10metres in front of me..i must've been blind for few seconds not seeing that car..i tried to squeeze my way in front of this wira n BAANG!!!i hit the car infront of me on the left side,so hard till it went juz ngam2 zig zagging on the centre curb n hit the centre giant pillar of the LRT station!it happens so fast right in front of my eyes coz i skidded sideways n also landed on the curb at the back of the pillar which the conti had crashed!i felt like crying already joe!my body all starts to shiver..i somehow tried to move my car but it got stuck on the curb.. went to check on the conti driver,still alive but injured n spitting blood..of coz he didn't know i was the one who banged him..or he's sure gonna spit the blood to my face..he asked me to check on his girlfriend..i almost fainted coz i saw the girl unconcious!the door also got stuck due to the impact n later someone managed to get it opened..it got really2 crowded n i heard witness saying they saw my car goin very fast..some guys came n asked me if im the driver of the TX3..i said yes n they told me to make my move first n let them settle the things there..they help me to push my car n i went into the kampung not far ahead with my car smoking due to the busted radiator..fast forward,heard the ambulance,fire engine came to the scene.. the next morning,i had to make police report at the balai near Petaling Street,dunno laa whats the name..sarjan in charge told me there was already 3 reports filed for last nite accident,but none got my license plate indicated..so he told me to prepare about RM3k,for the court on the charge of reckless drivin in few days time!fast foward again,i appealed for lesser charge n manage to get it change under 'gagal mengawal kenderaan menyebabkn kemalangan'..RM300 summon..pheeewww!what a relief guys..n another good news also heard the conti car still alive,no serious injuries...so thats the end of my TX3..sold it off after it came out of workshop.. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare WedsSport TC005 17x7jj offset +40 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Vifa Speakers Audison Amp
Started by
samuel118
ICE -In Car Entertainment
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Carbing R35 GTR GTR35 Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
Started by
aycy
GR Corolla Hypertune Bolt On Intercooler
Started by
aycy
Carbing Radiator Reservoir Tank Honda Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
R35 GTR GTR35 Rim Wheel TE37 Track Edition
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Endless Racing Mono6 + Racing Mono4 R35 GTR GTR35...
Started by
aycy
WOT Dual Oil Cooler Kit Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
Goodyear's New Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 and Directional 5 Tyres for 2011
If you're going to get frisky, you might just end up with more than a hickey. That's probably why if you're going to have...
sumtin 4 yur mitsubishi
View attachment 615202
View attachment 615203
this january..
newbie....
As it seems, there has been a need for another technical discussion on tuning theory. I think more and more questions arise why you run 12:1 afr vs. 13:1 or 14:1 or this certain ignition timing. Anyone can just find...
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic