Kill stories , Ownedddd!!!!

agreed with agentOrange, race in SIC to see whois the real killer. public roads are not the place to race, its been irresponsible doing so.

if you have to race, whats the reason?

kill stories eh?
Dont try kill kill or end up killing yourself...then its the last story you will ever tell.

kill stories eh?
Dont try kill kill or end up killing yourself...then its the last story you will ever tell.

nope....you wouldn't be telling if you're dead....:X-:
hahahaha the dead can't talk....
kekekeke

the correct comment would be the last story everyone talks about u...:retarded:
kekekekekeke

Subaru STI version 8 (Blue) - 2am on the way to Kepong through the LDP, he started first, I followed. Killed him good.

agreed with agentOrange, race in SIC to see whois the real killer. public roads are not the place to race, its been irresponsible doing so.

if you have to race, whats the reason?
dont u think the thrill of "killing" others on the road is a lot more fun? well, to me it is. ask any track kaki here, who has not have "killed" anyone on the road before? let it be with a stock myvi, or a S320 (non performance cars), surely deep down inside us, we would love to teach those ricers a lesson...

i've got sooo many kill n killed stories, dunno which one to start...
well, an interesting one was a white KE70 on LDP. i was "in the mood" to drive that night, and started tailgating a white KE70 with my car which was just out after a tuning session. car felt great n i was overconfident and thought "its a KE70", "the most powerful engine inside could be a CA18". (KE70 owners, no offense intended)

started tailgating the KE70, and overtook it and thought the opponent had no chance. then suddenly, i saw a fast light storming towards the back of my car. it was the white KE70! overtook me while i was all out!

a few months later, found out the KE70 had 1G-GTE transplanted inside. moral of the story is, never ever underestimate any car, especially old skool cars...

cheers...

ok this is my killing story... (sort of), tapao a Honda Civic from Puchong toll until Century Square Cyberjaya, 4th gear smoke him at cyberjaya entrace S curve.

haha... i regret doing that afterwards... cause i race on public road.

another being killed story. traffic light drag play with a Toyota SEG, the fella dunno TC or SC, i lead at 3rd gear, 4th gear shift, heard his "pssshhhhh....." sound then kalah liao. sigh~

haha... another regret doing that. until today never play on road liao... :P

i got killed with a wira. that time i was on my way back to ipoh from grik. the road in grik is very 'empty'. you will get sleepy easily. after driving alone for a while, i saw a wira in front, mine is wira too. i thought 'ok lah..maybe can play play for a while,want to get rid of my sleepy eye'..i start tailgating him... i saw his muffler quite big.. well.. ok la..keep on tailgate..not close, but enough to feel like 'convoy'.. after a while, wonder why he still at same speed. so decided to take over... suddenly he at my back... when i look at my rear mirror..'alamak..ada intercooler...habiss..' while my car is stock standard..then later kene push by him untill 180... dem ... after he know i cant go any faster... pshhh..he took over me..

haha... smiled to myself all the rest of my journey :)

For those with kill stories... if the other guy thought of his loved ones and couldn't be bothered with you, is that considered a kill?

Go Sepang kill lah, be considerate to the uncles/aunties/familes/senior citizens who don't give a damn who kills who, they just want to arrive safely at their destination.

....... out of topic, but are we talking about the same uncles/aunties/families/senior citizens who insist on driving 50KMPH on the fast lane?

the same people who convoy together, NEXT to each other on the highway & freeways? smiling and waving across at each other?

the same group of people who seem to be deaf or oblivious to honking of the other cars behind them?

we should be considerate towards them? sigh, a world of hypocrites.

Its not easy to define kill...
Some times, when pple try to cucuk you,
You might not be Keen to play...

Best is go track, then can really know the difference it makes..
not forgetting Drivers skils are important as well..

Although i admit that track is the best location to show off..

the thing is..almost all ah beng or ricer dunt dare go to track.. we only can find them on the roads.. hehe...these kind of people like to provoke other road users.. so..

hehe...

hehe for us normal human beings who doesnt have enough money to race in MSS or other events, trackdays are the only glimpse of heaven. and since there's only like 3 sepang trackdays this year, i have no choice but to use the public roads to get the thrill. blame the government that demolished the batu tiga track that opens every weekend & SIC management for lack of support for trackday warriors...

haha, had forsee this debate would come out....

seee.........
still we dare say us M'sian is open minded...

who doesn't speed or drives mad at least once during one peculiar totally off day.......

I once got slaughtered in my Wira 1.6 auto by a Ferrari Barchetta when starting from the toll booth. The hopeless feeling when flooring your throttle and seeing the italian stallion pulling into warp drive...it was a humbling experience.

From sungai besi heading towards the mines...just before the Tol...got this on Toyota SE...suddenly cucuk me out of sudden while i'm crusing not too fast not too slow...then i ease on the paddle he still behind me...later then overtake me...then he slows down in front of me...WTF !!!...the after the tol that bugger waits for me...i wasn't in mood for a race...then I "acah him a bit" then he throttle...prangggggg!!! then after that ho got stuck in the jam...then i over take him at 60km/h...wakakakaak idiot fellaaa...

haha.....every now and than, ppl just do it for the heck of fun....
depending on my mood also, I hate those who really tailgate ppl even u know that the front traffic is condensed and no way you're going to have a smooth flow straight ahead.
So depending on my mood......once the traffic is slightly opened up, I might floor to the max or I'll move over and cut back in to let the bugger feel on how's it's like to be pressured from the back in a hectic road! Oh...I got a 3rd choice which is when I'm in a good mood, or I'm ferrying someone else; than I'll let him off without retaliate.

heading to KL from Jln Kuching. tailgated by an EK...i cant even see the lamp or grill from my rear mirror...imagine how close he was. i was cruising 80-90km/h on fast lane and there are cars in front of me.... cant stand from kena cucuking for almost a minute...i started zigzaging and tat fella managed to follow closely (bcoz i have lousy zigzag skill lol)... but when the time i look at my rear mirror again...i saw tat fella pulled over with hazard light on...hahahaha, engine overheated i guess... so...i dunno whether this consider as killed or owned story...