kenari/move talk

Lovemaker said:
yeaps... imported from JAPAN...

Japan where got grow papaya ohh>?????

kelisa6009 said:
go to lovemaker farm.....want or not..i heard he got new stuff for us to try n c

yeah lor...he already got next years line of fuC...oops!! sory love making machine i mean...no one on the face of planet earth has it yet....not even the CEO of the company...Lovemaker has been given the respect to test this rigs out...no one can destroy this machines like lovemaker can...

or maybe he jus wan us to to his farm to test out his new "SLR"ed Kelisa...

Looking for Racing Clutch

Hi all

I am new to car.. I am looking for Racing Clutch for my Kenari..
Any Advise which clutch i can use?

I heard someone say NS DRAG.. How to look for them...

Regards

Nicholas

TulangHijau said:
Hi all

Regards

Nicholas

i dunno about this?? is there anyone got info on this?? wanto learn also...

TulangHijau said:
Hi all

Regards

Nicholas

EJ-DE i dunno...but L2 confirm got...Exedy i think has it...no need modify or anything...but price is above RM500 i think...

TulangHijau said:
Hi all

Regards

Nicholas

As far as i know, Exedy doesn't produce racing clutch for EJ-DE.
Maybe you can try Triniti clutch or custom make one.

http://www.exedy.co.jp/racing

Lovemaker...ur buntut and balls gatal again ar?hahahahaha

TRF bro..no mar...cos i saw the reflector underneath...tot it was taiwan... T.T i wan to look for aerosport lights....but full white wan..not taiwan..jap wan..so expensive la

so is any tt goin on this weekend ???..or 2 night???....
any way for ur info..k2oc is having *unofficial* trip 2 PD this sunday...some of u might know dis coz ur k2oc ppl...but if not all ppl r welcome.....coz it is unofficial...so if any 1 is interested...meeting point is at Sg.besi tol at around 8 am.....and bring along rm 100... for food ....coz we having bbq.....hope u guys can come....cheers...