kenari/move talk

aiyo Lovemaker why you need to do that? that L5 head it's fuel regulator already modified looo

danzyyk said:
fuel filter got.....but no fuel pressure regulater cos it does not have a return
our return is togather wit the pump which is in the fuel tank

then the fuel filter will get dirty or not? no need change ka? :smile:

why want to fix fuel regulator leh??? it is not like something u can undo when u want to sell ur car wor...better think properly before doing it...

better fuel economy wit fuel regulator...think K-Kidd knows the best...possible kua...starve the fuel rail of the preassure??? but then wouldn't that bring some disadvantages???

Lovemaker said:
disadvantage?? erm... drive slow ler... :D

drive slow???

ok lets see if my logic is correct or not...ur ECU will supply the amount of petrol according to the amount of air that is fed into the combustion chamber...if we try to starve the fuel rail to save some petrol...that means we will run our engine a bit leaner if not a lot...cos ur ECU wants to supply so much fuel...but nothing is there for it to spray in...therefore the engine will dispense more heat...advantage??? disadvantage??? i dunno, jus askin u all

o got a lot:

-no need to warm up engine so long in the morning start engine terus jalan
-cold weather can speed faster, engine sikitjap already hot
-since hot so can cook egg n titanium balls :biggrin:
-can boil water if wanna make hot coffee in middle of highway
-can bake bread for morning breakfast using the hot hood as cooking pan :biggrin:
-can warm up ur John if weattheer to cold n u cannot "hei kei" for Buttthead taiko :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

wa..like that very good also ar...can save the money for viagra and heater.....many in one....haha..."berbaloi"

i there, newbies here...

jus wanna ask if someone know where to done column shift gear for kenari include changing to move seat, i heard that it can be done around 1000++ izit rite??? can someone kindly inform me, tq
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

jeff...u r right..doing it at the same time will give u a better price..

check wit EJAM in klang,very nice place...

sometimes if u r lucky, they will quote u a very good price wit RS move seat + side column shift ( gear and step brake )

eh... kenari boleh pakai minyak hitam MOBIL 1 fully sentetic ke ??

kalau bole ingat nak pakai laa...

Acrophobia said:
eh... kenari boleh pakai minyak hitam MOBIL 1 fully sentetic ke ??

kalau bole ingat nak pakai laa...

hello jangan hang main hantam aje, kena check grade minyak, ada tulis kat manual keta, kalau sama boleh pakai :smile: