kenari/move talk

GUYS, how to do return fuel line for our car?? really thinking of doing it... help help..

Lovemaker said:
GUYS, how to do return fuel line for our car?? really thinking of doing it... help help..

Hello new b here ..... hahaha just what i had in mind ..... any news about it pls let me know as i wont b onl9 often ..... 10s tai taiko ..... i think have to change the fuel pump cos our return is togather wit the pump ... :eek: ... i oso not so sure ler ... heard it is like that

it's a hard job to make return fuel line looo.. need to modified your fixed fuel regulator..

Tohsan said:
Danny taiko

where is our car fuel filter? or do our p2 car have a fuel filter? :biggrin: anyone know ah? :smile:

fuel filter got.....but no fuel pressure regulater cos it does not have a return
our return is togather wit the pump which is in the fuel tank

Polytron2 said:
fuel pressure regulator got but it's a dead type..it's fixed at end of fuel rail

got meh ..... i thought fpr for controlling the return ... since our P2 got no return then got no fpr ma... i oso donno ... hope i'm rite

it's use to stabilized fuel pressure only that's why no fuel return line but it's have air return line to fuel tank

icic...

so after modifying the fuel return line n fuel regulator...any good improvements? (sorry me newbie)

Polytron2 said:
it's use to stabilized fuel pressure only that's why no fuel return line but it's have air return line to fuel tank

Air return? You mean the round box thing near gearbox?

DJgErM said:
icic...

so after modifying the fuel return line n fuel regulator...any good improvements? (sorry me newbie)

Me newbie also but know a little bit la...:rolleyes:

Modifying fuel return line and adjustable fuel regulator enable you to control the pressure in the fuel rail and allowing the rest to return to fuel tank. You need this when you mod till too geng chao and your engine need more fuel than the stock fuel delivery system can supply, otherwise the stock one will do just fine. Heard some one say stock one will cause the first cylinder to be richer through.

so any workshop in kl know how to do this?? i heard GTauto knows how to do... but dunno how much... somemore go and ask ler... we ramai2 go do together...