kenari/move talk

sorry to hear tat... look on the bright side germ... like tat can change new bodykit already...

chassis still ok...the radiator ok..but the frame front all kemek..anyway..will check...have to check la...sien.....aiks...so cham la...

pray for the best... or not still can ride in your sister kembara mah... still got BOOM BOOM!!

hehehe... y everyone so into chicks?? erm erm.... sometime we just have to leave them aside and enjoy what we enjoy... who agree with me, pls hands up

sometime chicks is a distraction, tats why F1 have load of F1 QUEENS to distract F1 drivers from reaching poll positions :tongue: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :goodnight :goodnight :goodnight

Lovemaker said:
hehehe... y everyone so into chicks?? erm erm.... sometime we just have to leave them aside and enjoy what we enjoy... who agree with me, pls hands up

sure lar...u everyday also got chicks running in circles around u...cincai put out a leg also a few will trip over u...chicks is wat to u??? like air only mar...u won't miss it...but u'll die without it...

won't die one ler... ;) chicks comes when we have the money... hahaha, just like tohsan... :D

Lovemaker said:
won't die one ler... ;) chicks comes when we have the money... hahaha, just like tohsan... :D

but ur chicks come whether u have money or not mah...that is the power of lust u hold over them...hahahha...

Lovemaker said:
hello... acrophobia... surely u are always welcome here.... btw what car do u driveE??

hahaha..he drives a Pure white Canary with full bodykit juz like an Angel from the heaven...kakakakakaka:biggrin: :biggrin: