kenari/move talk

jimmy1983 said:
My lousy MOVE....pls giv some comments...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image656.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image655.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image654.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image653.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image652.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image651.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image650.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image649.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image648.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image647.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image646.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b146/1983jimmy/My%20Car/Image644.jpg

bro jimmy

wanna ask u eh, so far has any police/jpj kantoi u with the kenari appearance of yours?

guys
kena or not with jpj/police?

so far no problem wit my car when encounter jpj/police...even at night with myHID opened also no problem when kena jpj...i think mayb peanut model quite similar wit kenari model..so they dint care much gua...cheersss...but sometime also hav to becareful la...coz not everytime the jpj is the same...

TRF_REtype said:
DJgErM ,
your car spend how much to modifid ?
your one is KENARI AERO convert to HV?
bro...ehm...my cost ar? never calculate wor..

btw mine isn't aerosport...mine used to be gold color normal wan....respray to bmw blue...

jimmy taiko...u r right....based on luck....mine so far nvr kena..

in klang ar?..haha...we go down there n look 4 u n makan bak kut teh la...we have our taiko CYBERNATION aka jason tan sri...staying in klang also

DJgErMm,
can what ,
i prefect to eat 'kering' one ,in JALAN MERU ,
you wan to organise TT, i got 4 people join ZTH in klang,
how you think ?

TRF_REtype said:
DJgErMm,
can what ,
i prefect to eat 'kering' one ,in JALAN MERU ,
you wan to organise TT, i got 4 people join ZTH in klang,
how you think ?

i think temperary he won't be able to come out for any tt, there's been some small hickup happen to his car!!! :smile:

Tohsan said:
i think temperary he won't be able to come out for any tt, there's been some small hickup happen to his car!!! :smile:

wah turbocharging his car liao... another monster kenari in the making...:biggrin:

got a real "facelift" for my car.....aiks...my advise to all...becareful during puasa period...many siao lang around...2day KJ wan the snatcher was chased sendiri kena.......

i nvr speed...btw its just pure puti-putih kena...it happened at a trafiic light.

i was on the left lane.Gonna stop soon(lights turned yellow)....in front no cars at all.

on the Right lane,there was a lorry followed by a hyundai GETZ drove by a M****....Then both was intend to turn right cos got right signal on....Suddenly the lorry decided not to move on cos its yellow...Then that getz can't brake so he came into my lane....i horn n brake...the floor was wet,tyres jammed...skid and hit his LEFT REAR bumper...and WTF man..still on right signal....he came down...nvr say maaf also...summo said "aku dah dengar horn u" i was like...gonna heart attack n masuk hospital....really bad luck...

DJgErM said:
i nvr speed...btw its just pure puti-putih kena...it happened at a trafiic light.

i was on the left lane.Gonna stop soon(lights turned yellow)....in front no cars at all.

on the Right lane,there was a lorry followed by a hyundai GETZ drove by a M****....Then both was intend to turn right cos got right signal on....Suddenly the lorry decided not to move on cos its yellow...Then that getz can't brake so he came into my lane....i horn n brake...the floor was wet,tyres jammed...skid and hit his LEFT REAR bumper...and WTF man..still on right signal....he came down...nvr say maaf also...summo said "aku dah dengar horn u" i was like...gonna heart attack n masuk hospital....really bad luck...
call uncle tohsan to bring u to his sifular....after this incident...u should be in the bright side already....

yalo...he was right..

anyway swai la...haha..but as long person ok...then nvm liao lo....ramadhan coming all better becareful wor..... :biggrin: good luck on the road....

anyway nvm la....can change my bonnet,fender ,lights(right) ok lar.....but then cos remember last time my windscreen,kena stone when i went back to penang...they help me claim one shot lo.......cos i have the windscreen insurance also mar....

btw one more thing...this accident proved how strong was the Zero one sturt bar.....

DJgErM said:
yalo...he was right..

anyway swai la...haha..but as long person ok...then nvm liao lo....ramadhan coming all better becareful wor..... :biggrin: good luck on the road....

anyway nvm la....can change my bonnet,fender ,lights(right) ok lar.....but then cos remember last time my windscreen,kena stone when i went back to penang...they help me claim one shot lo.......cos i have the windscreen insurance also mar....

btw one more thing...this accident proved how strong was the Zero one sturt bar.....
that the best thing about 4 point bar...it keep ur car engine bay strong...but remember to check if there is any crack on the engine bay..sometimes u cannot see wan...check before u take ur car...if not..cannot claim insurance liaw