kenari/move talk

for the zenden strut n also ultra racing...u can get it wit a reasonable price at redzone.

sry..wat i meant was those brush aka rubber washer for ur joints in ur suspension...

kctong

if u wan..this sunday we got a small tt..u can join us then we bring u to go and see the strut bar..

Sunday tak leh ler bro..got meeting ler...weekdays you guys free ar? Anyway sunday TT what time and where...see if i can arrange.

Date: 26/6/05 Sunday 9.30am
Place: Tohsan Bro Shop
Place to meet: Shell Station (Puchong Jaya, after sunway Toll)

please list down your name...we will meet at Shell Station then convoy down to Kinrara Project Station

1) kelisa 6009 (016-4397718)
2) cybernation (012-6774996)
3) DJgErM (012-9150053)
4) Lovemaker
5)
6)

we will go to tohsan bro shop first to do our car aligment and balancing..then after that if u join us then we bring u to the shop where u can find kenari stuff there..

I can come ar.. but malu la.. car stock.. kena accident but havent go fix let.. so it is a damage kenari.. :(

aiyo..
nothing wan wo..
my car is worst than stock...kena langgar like nobodys business also...

my car very palia wan le...

Xenix said:
I can come ar.. but malu la.. car stock.. kena accident but havent go fix let.. so it is a damage kenari.. :(

apa malu..all the car joining this all palia wan...only tohsan wan damn cantik nia

Tohsan said:
okla don be like thatla lenglui, jermaine sent her toola, diedla i later all cha bo newbie ask me to giv sticker, hutang keliling pinggang, have to work for Jermaine to pay of bill liao,

so Jermaine u need driver ah? :D

Sticker an cost U how much wor...eeeeeeeeeeeeeee :(

Okok.....saved all your contacts liao, confirm cannot join you guys on Sunday liao. Called my all my boss, all say cannot delay meeting. XXX. :mad:

DJgerm,
Call you on weekdays k? Just make sure you got time to layan me la...hehehehe.

kelisa6009 said:
u want sticker..can can...please provide us ur detail like..name, address, what car u drive, phone number, still vacant or not...

Name ar...Mrz. Xenix
Addy ar...*secret*
Wat car I drive ar...ermmzzz
Cell # ar...need meh
Vacant or not ar...Mrz edi wor...wat ya think LOL

queenbee,our sticker is like the mini wan..
u can view it n u can choose to buy it or not..up to u..

btw xenix...yalor....drive ur civic out..haha