Kelisa Reliable Car?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Your SAFC got effect ah?
Pasang aredi larr...?

kelisa6009 said:
worth it or not ah?
now some selling for only RM550 in the forum.but i get from this fellow because it comes with everthing lar...and also like brand new loh...

haven't got the thing yet lar....still withthe seller..later only take from him..
i guess with the safc there is not much effect lar..only for display nia...

kelisa6009 said:
haven't got the thing yet lar....still withthe seller..later only take from him..
i guess with the safc there is not much effect lar..only for display nia...

do turbo transplant n use MOTECH,sure got a lil bit effect :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
do turbo transplant n use MOTECH,sure got a lil bit effect :biggrin:
taiko..our ej-de engine no MOTECH chip lar...cos 3 cylinder...if u wan go transplant to L9 eft 4 cyl 660cc n then use motech la...keke..

so wat r u doing now???still havent install ur safc??:tongue:

actually safc can say is the last piece of thing i'll add lo...thats my opinion lar..cos later u add summo new stuff ar...tuning need to do again..

djgerm got big project so dun wan buy 1st..:tongue:we all no money to mod so enough already haha:biggrin:

akajonz said:
its true...this is my last piece of mod...so i will retired from modding car liaw...heheh

Yalah, we'll see how long can he stand. Com'on guys, let's poison him sama-sama. :biggrin: