Kelisa Gathering

i got spy shot cum shot all shot got just tell me which you want???:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:13 AM ----------

wah KM i drive slow only why la say i like mad boy my car slow mah cant catch up...

i use eneos cause safe petrol for my slow auto car dont know how come...

Eddie is super fast im veli slow cant see his tailight also liao...:slug:

wah my driving so bad till you almost puke ah???:biggrin:

djgerm,MJz and uncle lonewolf... pls dont even compare their 1% skill to me im a no skill slow driver...

---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 AM ----------

Taikor did you try what i ask you???
If what i say cannot means... maybe some wiring or sensor problem... my car like this before...

I tried liao.
but only for 3-4mins.

Should i do like according to what kelisa6009 said ar? leave it over night?
My injection light only appear when i speed up.
those ppl that modify myvi meter into their L5 dashboard, usually the injection light is there already everytime they started their car. :biggrin:

Can anyone tell me that whether this ferodo zero brakepad is genuine or not?
from what i get from internet was. the genuine one shall have center groove..
but this one doesn't have it

Ya la you try what KM said but i think its some sensor or wire problem la...

Ya last time i use ferodo the ori one got center line

if wan cheap and ok oil go for perodua 5w-30 semi syntetic la... 4 liter around rm65 only...

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

Good driver use good oil la...

Last saturday KM sit my car got so many complaint liao... tell me driving skill no good la,my car no power, driver drive so slow,my car suspension to soft la and many complaints... me no where to keep face d...:bawling:

no idea on how much leh...

lonewolf..

last time u got this engine light problem right? mind to share what actually happen?

it was some wiring problem on my horn, never tape the wire properly.

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

for those who wan to read about engine oil in DETAILS...read here

http://www.ferrarichat.com/forum/faq.php?faq=haas_articles

dam long articles

it was some wiring problem on my horn, never tape the wire properly.

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

for those who wan to read about engine oil in DETAILS...read here

http://www.ferrarichat.com/forum/faq.php?faq=haas_articles

dam long articles

Lonewolf what engine oil you using?

Who say Eneos is cheap oil. Tulan edy ..... I'm also a regular user of ENEOS product !!! Castrol damn ciplak .... use less than 2k mileage oil get smelly n dark. Yet engine build up sludges easily !!!

Ya la you try what KM said but i think its some sensor or wire problem la...

Ya last time i use ferodo the ori one got center line

So that one is non genuine lor?

i heard that, i can actually send my car to kelisa and ask them erase the error code.. can i?
not sure about that :stupid::proud:

i heard that, i can actually send my car to kelisa and ask them erase the error code.. can i?

you mean perodua??? hehehe this one you wait for one of the sifu answer im not sure never done this before

yes, u can send to them to check the ERROR code on the ECU. From the ERROR code, they can slowly track where is the problem. There is no point erasing the error code, because the code will re appear again.

hehehehe, finally my injection light gone. weeee
save my money and time
no need visit P2

taikor when wanna let me hear your sound system???:biggrin:

stock cd player u also have ma,what so special about my one i wonder :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

save my money and time
no need visit P2

so u o us all tea tarik n kopi :thefinger:

i got spy shot cum shot all shot got just tell me which you want???:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:13 AM ----------

wah KM i drive slow only why la say i like mad boy my car slow mah cant catch up...

i use eneos cause safe petrol for my slow auto car dont know how come...

Eddie is super fast im veli slow cant see his tailight also liao...:slug:

wah my driving so bad till you almost puke ah???:biggrin:

djgerm,MJz and uncle lonewolf... pls dont even compare their 1% skill to me im a no skill slow driver...

---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 AM ----------

Taikor did you try what i ask you???
If what i say cannot means... maybe some wiring or sensor problem... my car like this before...

i know ur skill is not up to the skill like lonewolf. MJZ, Djgerm...that one we know...but one thing is that u drive damn fast...i got video to prove it

Lonewolf what engine oil you using?

sifu sure use good engine oil lar...

Who say Eneos is cheap oil. Tulan edy ..... I'm also a regular user of ENEOS product !!! Castrol damn ciplak .... use less than 2k mileage oil get smelly n dark. Yet engine build up sludges easily !!!

we never say Eneos is cheap oil...i say is expensive oil compare to castrol....although castrol is cheap oil..but it help me save money...

let me know if they can do that...

im also noob liao learn from all taikor here they all my sifu... me just kuli for them

u kuli to who? ur dear ah?

save my money and time
no need visit P2

how u do it?
mind to share

stock cd player u also have ma,what so special about my one i wonder :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

so us all tea tarik n kopi :thefinger:

lai.. MOU MAN TAI.. come cheras that tme call me .... we go YUM CHAA
Weeee:thefinger::thefinger:

hopefully tml don appear again hehehe

1. Clean the denso thing.
2. Adjust my speed sensor little big (wonder really help or not) hehe
3. turn the key on lor.
4. Cabut battery
5. Leave it for 45mins
6. Pasang battery, start back 10 mins

So far i travel from segambut to cheras, no light appear..
heheheheheehehehe:biggrin:

• DSC00593.jpg
    DSC00593.jpg
    58.3 KB · Views: 987
1. Clean the denso thing.
2. Adjust my speed sensor little big (wonder really help or not) hehe
3. turn the key on lor.
4. Cabut battery
5. Leave it for 45mins
6. Pasang battery, start back 10 mins

So far i travel from segambut to cheras, no light appear..
heheheheheehehehe:biggrin:

Night view :biggrin::thefinger:

good....

that one MYVI meter right?

how much total to get that?