i want real one la not tamiya
i give u number liaw...so must make sure 2morow hamtam kaw kaw...
then..work hard from today

okey...thx....got desire sure hantam kao2 ma........if no kena then back to hardworking lo...![]()
if kena kao2 you can retire already......haha
OOi why all push to me.... In front your house got ToTo wut !!
Uncle Tohsan, i like your statement being the sugar daddy to 3 lottery centre, its sweet !!!
Kevin, u can be rich 1 if u work together with me for some project but the consequences i dare to guarantee u lar......
kena wat...??? KM kena kao kao from the back side..?? sure can retired edy....:proud:
Kevin u know what job i gona provide u ....... something stressful 1 u know ... but the pay quite high !!!!
how stress?
if stress...put some WD40...

nope...still R & D...ya ya this is KM tactic when ppl pay him...![]()
nope...still R & D...
i need lab mouse....
if u can find that guy SR let all the zth ppl knowhere no mouse onli got pig... or you can find my friend sr18 kekeke

On January 17, 2011 in the quiet Tokyo suburb of Setagaya, Shinichiro Sakurai, the father of the Nissan Skyline...