Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
No la bro scared la other car all fast... Bro when got track day devide by group group one??? you know when got???

LOVEMAKER-sure or not u drive slow go genting???
that wan special event wan...sometimes organise by club or dealer...for us to small group cannot book for private track day....

don;t worry lar...u will have fun there....me and lonewolf also join the track before and we still have fun...
imagine u overtake big car in corner? :love:

:rofl:AH jin so pretty hahahaha....

SO long hair....

HAHAHA just joking ah jin...:rofl:

Bump: :rofl:AH jin so pretty hahahaha....

SO long hair....

sexy le jin kor kor.. at night if u off the light can sapu one.. lol.. surely tight one the hole!!

:rofl:AH jin so pretty hahahaha....

SO long hair....

Bump: :rofl:AH jin so pretty hahahaha....

SO long hair....

hahahah... ma hai... last tme my hair till waist u never see only... ehehhee....:proud:

hehehe....becareful leh...later Vtec at ur rear mirror leh....:rofl:
i hate Vtec...:thefinger:

view okla, don gang bang is ok scare new year time driving around with a gangbang car butt :rofl:
i wanna bang KM only... he so cute ler...:love:

HAHAH Jin Rims very nice first time seing that design...

Bump: HAHAH Jin Rims very nice first time seing that design...
u wan some..??:proud: ofcoz rare loo... 3.9kg SSR wat...:proud:

RARE mah...he like rare wan:biggrin:
yaloo... if got rare chicks.. just call me up... but not from ur ofis 1...hehee:biggrin:

Jin God also rare ma,oni one in this world :adore::adore::adore:
ahem**... i am a Jin God... sure rare 1... if u donate rm 50 to me, i'll make some rare in ur face too... pls kindly donate some...:proud:

sexy le jin kor kor.. at night if u off the light can sapu one.. lol.. surely tight one the hole!!
at that moment, dunno who sapu who loo.. ehhehee....:biggrin::biggrin: i dun mind 1...:proud:

hahahah... ma hai... last tme my hair till waist u never see only... ehehhee....:proud:

i hate Vtec...:thefinger:

i wanna bang KM only... he so cute ler...:love:

u wan some..??:proud: ofcoz rare loo... 3.9kg SSR wat...:proud:

yaloo... if got rare chicks.. just call me up... but not from ur ofis 1...hehee:biggrin:

ahem**... i am a Jin God... sure rare 1... if u donate rm 50 to me, i'll make some rare in ur face too... pls kindly donate some...:proud:

at that moment, dunno who sapu who loo.. ehhehee....:biggrin::biggrin: i dun mind 1...:proud:
taikor jin

sorry ah.....i am not your type!!!!!hehehe:thefinger:

my ofis wan u don;t like mah...to thin for u to handle..later need to send to hospital because of bone crack...hahaha:nurse:

performance.. and not too expensive.. don't really care about the noise it produce..

what are you looking for in the performance of the tyre? traction? grip? better "aqua-thingy"? stronger side wall for less body roll? or better grade of rubber & material use in the construction of the tyre wall structures? or u are looking for those with higher rating tyre i.e H,V,Z grade?