if u really wan..then i will send out memo to all my fren...c if they got house to sell...roughly which part of bandar puteri u wan?Kai Meng
whats your friend selling price for his double storey in bandar puteri?
if u really wan..then i will send out memo to all my fren...c if they got house to sell...roughly which part of bandar puteri u wan?Kai Meng
whats your friend selling price for his double storey in bandar puteri?
if u really wan..then i will send out memo to all my fren...c if they got house to sell...roughly which part of bandar puteri u wan?
ok lar...once i heard about ppl selling.i let u know kBro Kai Meng 18th is open track or got by group one???
Lonewolf
any update on your kopi ice?
Lonewolf
any update on your kopi ice?

wah lau.. kena tui from luke.. lol.. i quite busy la.. this sat afternoon i think i be free.. about 2-3.. at 5 something i need to go ttdi n bangsar.. how? wanto meet up around 2-3? around subang or anything la..
....now u know lar...new member also notice u always ffk and MIA....wah lau.. kena tui from luke.. lol.. i quite busy la.. this sat afternoon i think i be free.. about 2-3.. at 5 something i need to go ttdi n bangsar.. how? wanto meet up around 2-3? around subang or anything la..

open track....open for all category of car....
his kopi asi banyak kaw loh...
nop...after the dyn dyn then stop liao....already satisfy my hunger

wah lau.. kena tui from luke.. lol.. i quite busy la.. this sat afternoon i think i be free.. about 2-3.. at 5 something i need to go ttdi n bangsar.. how? wanto meet up around 2-3? around subang or anything la..
oops sorry sorry should me meeting Datin sugar mommy 
y?Aiya bro sorry la weekdays busy one... weekend always free... come TT la this sunday if u free... want to see your K3-vet equip beast... I didnt tui u la taiko just that want to see how far u leave us on genting sempah road....
Kelisa6009-Open track wah worried to go la... talk to you on sunday....
now u know lar...new member also notice u always ffk and MIA....![]()

buat project to make more moneywa u so lucky, i don have chance to audit at all :sleep:
so its time to upgrade again
aik! i tot u say "bo lui to makan?" how come can go bangsar meet swee cha bo?oops sorry sorry should me meeting Datin sugar mommy
![]()

buat project to make more money![]()

Aiya bro sorry la weekdays busy one... weekend always free... come TT la this sunday if u free... want to see your K3-vet equip beast... I didnt tui u la taiko just that want to see how far u leave us on genting sempah road....
Kelisa6009-Open track wah worried to go la... talk to you on sunday....
now u know lar...new member also notice u always ffk and MIA....![]()

lol..maybe he got drag into room by Sugar Mommy leh![]()
how u know one.. we were play doctor and nurse
..y?
scare your car not ready?
i manage to get a stock kenari to go liaw....
so now i got 3 kelisa and 2 kenari...
go genting i drive very slow one la..
what to do.. must be more low profile already..
lol..how u know one.. we were play doctor and nurse