Kelisa Gathering

if u really wan..then i will send out memo to all my fren...c if they got house to sell...roughly which part of bandar puteri u wan?

never mindla, if they got tell you their price then pm me, not necessary purposely goes ask them. I will buy house most likely after June. usually i prefer those house not on the hill one. Best is in Puteri 6 Ixora.

wah lau.. kena tui from luke.. lol.. i quite busy la.. this sat afternoon i think i be free.. about 2-3.. at 5 something i need to go ttdi n bangsar.. how? wanto meet up around 2-3? around subang or anything la..

Aiya bro sorry la weekdays busy one... weekend always free... come TT la this sunday if u free... want to see your K3-vet equip beast... I didnt tui u la taiko just that want to see how far u leave us on genting sempah road:driver:....

Kelisa6009-Open track wah worried to go la... talk to you on sunday....

now u know lar...new member also notice u always ffk and MIA....:banghead:

open track....open for all category of car....

his kopi asi banyak kaw loh...

wa u so lucky, i don have chance to audit at all :sleep:

nop...after the dyn dyn then stop liao....already satisfy my hunger

so its time to upgrade again :driver::driver::driver:

aik! i tot u say "bo lui to makan?" how come can go bangsar meet swee cha bo? :thefinger: oops sorry sorry should me meeting Datin sugar mommy :thefinger:

Aiya bro sorry la weekdays busy one... weekend always free... come TT la this sunday if u free... want to see your K3-vet equip beast... I didnt tui u la taiko just that want to see how far u leave us on genting sempah road:driver:....

y?
scare your car not ready?
i manage to get a stock kenari to go liaw....
so now i got 3 kelisa and 2 kenari...

wa u so lucky, i don have chance to audit at all :sleep:

so its time to upgrade again :driver::driver::driver:

aik! i tot u say "bo lui to makan?" how come can go bangsar meet swee cha bo? :thefinger: oops sorry sorry should me meeting Datin sugar mommy :thefinger:
buat project to make more money:listen:

go genting i drive very slow one la..

now u know lar...new member also notice u always ffk and MIA....:banghead:

what to do.. must be more low profile already.. :banghead:
maybe he got drag into room by Sugar Mommy leh :smokin:
lol.. :rofl: how u know one.. we were play doctor and nurse:nurse:..

y?
scare your car not ready?
i manage to get a stock kenari to go liaw....
so now i got 3 kelisa and 2 kenari...

No la bro scared la other car all fast... Bro when got track day devide by group group one??? you know when got???

LOVEMAKER-sure or not u drive slow go genting???