Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hhahaha...taikor...i need the rim for my track day lar...
i got two spare tyre that i wan to use for track...so need 2 rim....until now cannot find fren got spare rim....so need to look for rim besi loh..cheaper mah

why not just pain pain a shot, get the light weight forging wheel ma...

http://autos.modifiedguide.com/content/eventCoverage/TokyoAutoSalon2008/set5/fullsize/MG_Tokyo_Auto_Salon_img_1664.jpg

slurp

???? what project?

Bump: guys

i will be free from tonite till sunday afternoon....pls got TT call me...heheheh siham balik kampung...hehehehe:biggrin:

muahahahha...last night Taikor Djgerm already plan for me liaw...but to early...siham still at airport...so by the time all kawtim already late...

thanks to taikor Djgerm and Lonewolf....:love:

muahahahha...last night Taikor Djgerm already plan for me liaw...but to early...siham still at airport...so by the time all kawtim already late...

thanks to taikor Djgerm and Lonewolf....:love:

aisay I m late :banghead: lucky i have a very swee dream and good :sleep: :driver:

:bawling:he very bz to entertain chicks lar...not bz man....

we all the same sex..so no time for us wan...muahahaha