me, u and one fellar from kelisaclub(he confirm coming down to join us for track)3 kelisa? who is that?
apa lar u...take video no fun wan....sit in the car more fun mahcool cool.. take video also ok.. i wanna see..
hhahaha...taikor...i need the rim for my track day lar...
i got two spare tyre that i wan to use for track...so need 2 rim....until now cannot find fren got spare rim....so need to look for rim besi loh..cheaper mah
taikor...to much pain...cannot take it lar...why not just pain pain a shot, get the light weight forging wheel ma...
taikor...to much pain...cannot take it lar...

that wan lagi pain....better not touch gf money....can, just take it from ur gf...![]()

that wan lagi pain....better not touch gf money....![]()

then take from ur bossla, staff loan interest cheap cheap ma![]()

???? what project?
Bump: guys
i will be free from tonite till sunday afternoon....pls got TT call me...heheheh siham balik kampung...hehehehe![]()

muahahahha...last night Taikor Djgerm already plan for me liaw...but to early...siham still at airport...so by the time all kawtim already late...
thanks to taikor Djgerm and Lonewolf....![]()
lucky i have a very swee dream and good :sleep: 
???? what project?
Bump: guys
i will be free from tonite till sunday afternoon....pls got TT call me...heheheh siham balik kampung...hehehehe![]()

confirmed ah u going on the 18? damn it, i won't be free on that day.. got event in kl..
he very bz to entertain chicks lar...not bz man....hahaha....next time we call u k...