anyone got 14" rim spare? i need to pinjam 4 track day....pls let me know if u guys got...thanks
i got 4pcs Neova AD07 165/55-14" for sell... made in 08 yrs... fast fast selling....
pls sms 017-620 7538. thanks.
ofcos can ma... we'r so generous 1 ma.... just pay me rm580** 1st...can pinjam to Kelisa6009 for testing bo, after finish pass back to you kekeke....

u wan 14" CE28 or not..??taikor....i need rim only....i got semi slick tyre with me now...so need 14" rim
ofcos can ma... we'r so generous 1 ma.... just pay me rm580** 1st...
**T&C, Goods once 'pinjam' r not refundable.
u wan 14" CE28 or not..??

wa so generous thank you Santa Clause![]()

ofcos can ma... we'r so generous 1 ma.... just pay me rm580** 1st...
**T&C, Goods once 'pinjam' r not refundable.
u wan 14" CE28 or not..??
wah...u got ce28 ah....can i pinjam...need only two
taikor...can i give u 1% first as deposit....wan to test first the rim before i buy...can ar?can. pinjam u 2 pcs, thanks for the rm2.4k** for 1 day......
**T&C, Goods once 'pinjam' r not refundable.:proud:
taikor...can i give u 1% first as deposit....wan to test first the rim before i buy...can ar?

how much processing fee?ofcos can... :proud:
actually, i dun need ur deposit la, fren ma...
just need to pay me processing fees only la... then u can test...![]()
jin.. how much u wanto sell?
Happy New year ppl!!
Bump: jin.. how much u wanto sell?
Happy New year ppl!!

wah....price very high...hehehehe
taikor JIn....u know how much is 14" rim besi ah? i plan to get two for my track event this 18/1/09...

why wanna get a besi wheel..?? i dun have ler... coz i only do 'branded' stuff....![]()
confirmed ah u going on the 18? damn it, i won't be free on that day.. got event in kl..