Kelisa Gathering

i'm not looking for tumpang, but i can tumpang any1...
just feeling sein when driving all the way within 90kph... wan some 1 to talking with...:smokin:

i'm not looking for tumpang, but i can tumpang any1...
just feeling sein when driving all the way within 90kph... wan some 1 to talking with...:smokin:
next time when u wan to drive back drop me a call...willing to follow your slow car back and chit chat all the way till u reach penang

HEHEHEH.... next we all car pool loh save money....

Bro(Kelisa6009) im really noob im learning from youll... im not taiko... tikus only.... you see go up time youll so fast reach top can get down car talk.. then only i reach my car go up hill time soo slow 15inch... make youll wait i feel bad.... come down brakes no good have to go slow... now ok bit la go down brake ok good... but go up still same very slow... youll all are taiko expert take corner all fast...anyway im still young la heheh balls not fully grown yet so can consider no balls:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wow... really good huh.., pretend like hao sun chai.. got 'ka chan' to rebut ar..?? hehehe..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

no la... i plan to go back penang, but feel lonely.. then no back loo...

"ka chan"??? give already ma so many years back, what is there to rebut? died already also cannot bring them to six feets under the ground ma unless you want to be like the Pharoah Egyptian King :P

Bro(Kelisa6009) im really noob im learning from youll... im not taiko... tikus only.... you see go up time youll so fast reach top can get down car talk.. then only i reach my car go up hill time soo slow 15inch... make youll wait i feel bad.... come down brakes no good have to go slow... now ok bit la go down brake ok good... but go up still same very slow... youll all are taiko expert take corner all fast...anyway im still young la heheh balls not fully grown yet so can consider no balls:rofl::rofl::rofl:
okoko...we both taikor here.....the rest are sailo (Adik)

u r the taikor....u got the ball to go uphill and take corner like expert...so i need to salute you...you are the fastest member that can go from newbies to taiko less then a month

me also penang kia...call me mah....i tumpang your car down to penang

he bz lar....no time for us....bz printing the money

nola i m busy :sleep::sleep::sleep: nia, tats i have plenty :slug::slug::slug:

talking about rat, my house compound always got rat come in, no matter how i setup the trap they sure can evade, smooth, quiet and elusive, really respect the wittiness, so your are a RAT KING la rigt? :adore::adore::adore:

okoko...we both taikor here.....the rest are sailo (Adik)

Yes Sir! order please my lord, tea or coffee? :adore:

"ka chan"??? give already ma so many years back, what is there to rebut? died already also cannot bring them to six feets under the ground ma unless you want to be like the Pharoah Egyptian King :P

hahahaha.... even oredy give, still can pretend like hao sun chai... u must take very very muchie loo.. hehehhee:biggrin:

Im really noob not taiko....me sailo... Maybe la one day can become taiko.... but must learn alot first...:driver:

i think Jin God will aprove you to be taikor 1st must put our head on the chopping board let Kelisa6009 shave his hello kitty cute parang 1st.................

hahahaha.... even oredy give, still can pretend like hao sun chai... u must take very very muchie loo.. hehehhee:biggrin:

hahaha....they say i was pickup from rubbish bin n i lost my way all the time tats why i seldom go home to mom house becos lost my way...............

i think Jin God will aprove you to be taikor 1st must put our head on the chopping board let Kelisa6009 shave his hello kitty cute parang 1st.................

hahaha....they say i was pickup from rubbish bin n i lost my way all the time tats why i seldom go home to mom house becos lost my way...............
since when got hello kitty parang wan..:confused::confused:

many ppls also says that way to me... but i can only answer them, i'm from Holy God, & their children r from hell...:proud:

tat one your gf special collection keep for you ma, i tot heard someone say............. hehehe
wah...my siham got parang also u know....i also don;t know..tonite will check..if got must fast fast throw away...if not when i curi makan....chialat...she kasi potong mah habis

kelisa6009 oso got GF meh..???:confused:

oi oi.............sssh she is readingla Jin God, nanti Kelisa6009 kena chop for declare bachelorhood....

wah...my siham got parang also u know....i also don;t know..tonite will check..if got must fast fast throw away...if not when i curi makan....chialat...she kasi potong mah habis

no worry u can wear the protection suit call "cawat"......like orang asli wear very leng chai 1.....

oi oi.............sssh she is readingla Jin God, nanti Kelisa6009 kena chop for declare bachelorhood....

no worry u can wear the protection suit call "cawat"......like orang asli wear very leng chai 1.....

i tot he said he will never have a GF....:mad::mad::mad:

chop him better than chop us ma... ehehhee:thefinger:

kelisa6009 oso got GF meh..???:confused:

mana ada.....still bujang mah....me cakap nia

no need shhhsssh lar...me still bujang wan...

i tot he said he will never have a GF....:mad::mad::mad:

chop him better than chop us ma... ehehhee:thefinger:

me will not have GF....but wife can lar:biggrin:

ok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................

Bump: ok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................