fuyoo seldom see this thread so hot, with Lovemaker around, we shld fetch in a few pom pom girl also, of course with his approval 

Hahahaha bro..since when i tiao u..wei... dun tiao me either...![]()
Don't worry...just seldom log in only..but of course i do remember everyone 1...
how hard?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
bro....quote me your ass price...i am sure got a lot of ppl wan ur A@#...
i will send the yellow ferari to fetch u...
he is the king of blow water....

Hahahaha bro..since when i tiao u..Don't worry...just seldom log in only..but of course i do remember everyone 1...
![]()

d
yalah... got 3 gf edy, dun wanna yam cha with old frens... everyday & night only fuck fuck fuck...![]()

Wahaha..u think i so geng ar? 3 GF?? LMAO wei....Btw, everyday f*ck also lan j*ao pain la..![]()
he has 3 siham to maintain, he forgot his car changing plan alr la..

Three! that is really superb skill, i heard you got 5 also in that Uni start with capital "Ass".............

Jason taiko
ur new car plan how? change already bo?

Yo Jermaine...long time no see too..wats up?! Yea right, i got many "seafood" to maintain..he has 3 siham to maintain, he forgot his car changing plan alr la..

who know u bring gals to Rothman Round About there ler..?? hehehe.... Lisa De Inn ma... hehehe...
btw, i lost ur contact... pls PM me...
Ok..will PM u my contact later!
Haha taikor...maybe next year lo!
Yo Jermaine...long time no see too..wats up?! Yea right, i got many "seafood" to maintain..
Lisa De Inn outdate liao lor....Ok..will PM u my contact later!
![]()

wah really ah.. sound like so experience like that.. can take me as student to maintain 3 gf at a time?![]()

walauleh...alll the sifu here chit chat....can't understand what they say....
Bump: walauleh...alll the sifu here chit chat....can't understand what they say....

Haha Justin, u edy PHD on that particular course..some more need me to teach meh?!![]()

yaa lo...justin is the ULTIMATE PIMP DADDY with a big screw driver..
jason taiko,
PM me ur contacts too la..see when we can yum char
so can I learn from u or not? i don need 3, two for me r good enough?
call me also.. but i going terengganu this weekend la.. till the 4th i think i be back in kl..
uncle, don't like that la.. u got wife already.. u need to teach me how to maintain 1 wife only ok.. when does the course starts?