Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
so got any hot date that u manage to fish?

if my memory served me well, i only managed a good conversation with this uncle who told me to go oversea and study an then when i come back , i`ll have all the chics i want.lol. a very motivational drinkin partner i had last night.

so u manage to fish any chics?

lol. only got 2 chics (customer. x interesting), 1 tomboy part time worker and 1 cute waitress oso part time but owes busy playing pool and entertaining the big group. i sit a_lone at the bar put my co*k to sleep only.lol

:bawling::bawling::bawling:so sad!!!!! :bawling::bawling::bawling:

hi all..newbie here..
just wanna say hello..
mind to intro ah....

what car u drive, sex, where u stay, and if can..contact number where i can sms u when got TT, what modification u have done and picture off ur current ride

ohhh nearly forget.!!!!

WELCOME WELCOME

hi to all forumers..

i'm looking 4 my old friend, used kelisa gold WLC4378:itsme:, is she joining this group?:hmmmm:

pls PM me if u have seen her.. :love::love::love:

TQ.