Kelisa Gathering

drag tonite ah? i tot sat..aiyaya.. must ask my fren.. ehehe.. faiz wana ask:
1) the pen timer air fuel must set?
2) wut is de minimum volt level u set? for de warning thingy.?

yeehong
u can sms me
i;ll be glad to help or meet u somewhere

ckm: min batt i set is 12.5
a\f i set to blink at 20 which is green. perfect to tekan
ahahahahahah

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Jan 28 2005, 12:29
yeehong
u can sms me
i;ll be glad to help or meet u somewhere

ckm: min batt i set is 12.5
a\f i set to blink at 20 which is green. perfect to tekan
ahahahahahah
faizZZ dun GO@!!!!!! akhakhakha

de timer wont disturb my car air fuel setting rite.. jsut as a notifier rite?

ooohhhhh hhooooo....illegal activities harrrrr....i go report first :lol:

Hey guys...sorry can't join u all 2nite due to my car got some mechanical problem and kinda bz with some project thingy...so i only can join u all for TT after CNY...hope u guys enjoy and not to forget SAFETY FIRST!!!...for those new member 2nite..sorry can't meet u all...hope can join u all again for the next TT... ;) :lol: :D Adios!!! ;)

BEWARE OF TRAFFIC POLICE AND JPJ AROUND!!!...GOOD LUCK!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :P :D ;)

yeah...it was fun for me too...especially when we all running from pakcik yg naik motor...maybe police or guard...hahahaha :lol: