Kelisa Gathering

this year im free from illegal stuff..

cheers... i oni play at my housing area.. got long road n empty in de middle of de night.. ehehhe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 27 2005, 12:29
this year im free from illegal stuff..

cheers... i oni play at my housing area.. got long road n empty in de middle of de night.. ehehhe
Come TT la... That night have many car...

so now is SS17 and not USJ 17 right? can give me some landmark ah? the shell station near to the road or where? please advice :unsure:

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Jan 27 2005, 13:34
so now is SS17 and not USJ 17 right? can give me some landmark ah? the shell station near to the road or where? please advice :unsure:
If u know where is Subang Parade...then u'll know where is the Shell station...besides the shell station is Esso..!! ;)

Originally posted by cybernation+Jan 27 2005, 15:57 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Jan 27 2005, 15:57 )
--QuoteBegin-kelisa6009
@Jan 27 2005, 13:34

If u know where is Subang Parade...then u'll know where is the Shell station...besides the shell station is Esso..!! ;) [/b][/quote]
Big U turn at Subang Parade,

for those dunno where, wait at SS15 shell with McD wan, ok? ;)

hotline: NIL aka lengcai Jason

erase reason: lengcai Jason shy to answer call

i might be there wif my fren.. im not driving my fren is.. ehehheewill call u guys when i reach

Originally posted by thrilla_x@Jan 26 2005, 23:59
taiko.. the location is @ shell station ss17!! not usj17.. right in front of the old tractor malaysia, i will b waiting there at 11:15pm in a standard gaban kenari... any probs can call me up @ 0162664166 -iAn thank you

p.s. hopefully not much spectator cos it will cause alot of probs...

1. MJz (012-6594227)
2. NoMercy
3. kelisa6009
4. SuPeRtEc88 (012-3393229)
5. lonewolf
6. Fable Faiz.........w/ JIN inside..ehehehhe
7. am01... as a spectator only....
8. akajonz
9. cybernation (not confirm)
10. thrilla_x aka iAn
1. MJz (012-6594227)
2. NoMercy
3. kelisa6009
5. lonewolf
8. akajonz
10. thrilla_x aka iAn
11.et5828

so can i comfirm is SS17 not usj17?
great news for u guys...i am goin to bring my friend who just brought the new se kelisa :)
if ss17 i know how to go...striahgt away meet that petrol station rite?

hey guys...wanna to know...when aar? tonight or tomorrow night? Blurr... :wacko:

can i hav fable's contact plz... n where is he ? i got sum ques to ask him! hahaha

anyone know or have the equipment to removed a broken nut...my stud is stuck.. :( ....stupid SC broke my nuts..then they dun have the equipment to remove...

Waaa... I wanna join!!!

1. MJz (012-6594227)
2. NoMercy
3. kelisa6009
5. lonewolf
8. akajonz
10. thrilla_x aka iAn
11.et5828
12. Emissary

btw... my phone aso kabbom... u can hear me talk but i cant hear u...
ahahahhaa.i dunno what is wrong with my life edi...
sms only arr.
so, TT at Shell SS17 in front of Tractors building.
i'll be there.