Kelisa Gathering

ur coner so fast ah? can buang -_-

i play coner with my wira only...13inch tyre cheap cheap mar....listen the citcit sound when corner...

my speed during the corner is around 100km...hehehe...my back slide in and out..my tyre try to get the grip and luckly the front still ok//can still control..if not..my car will turn turtle liaw

u know y?

coz the back of k-car is too light
u need to put on the weight of it......

Yesterday saw the feng shui guru of Taiwan in astro, her name is Yue Yang Lau Tze, she said that if u want to attract wealth,1st ur wallet shld be big enough to contain all the money,never leave it empty, and never let it bloat up like we have have enough clothes to wear. Then never keep those bill,credit card slip,receipt etc in your wallet, plainly just ur ic and money, and also remember to keep the USD$1 in your wallet always, the pyramid & the eyes of the US dollars is a magnet to attract money. Use a separate small wallet to keep those temperary small receipt n petrol receipts. The US dollar keep in your wallet also mean u are indirectly will earn foreign currency,in some way it will attract.

Once your wallet is old n worn out like got lubang,remember to keep it in a box, put in the old wallet with RM1 note inside,which mean ur saving will never be depleted.

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2254/122332284ltr1.jpg
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/5283/159924541ljq1.jpg
http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/7678/187776054lkr7.jpg

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/9049/417723554ldl2.jpg
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/5306/453377318ldq5.jpg
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/548/844684172lrz0.jpg

Fire dragon for kenari….dangerous…but I like his rim….where he got his rim….sui leh

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/133/442153178ed9fc0913blh0.jpg
http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/8326/442153318a54c21f353kh2.jpg
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6629/4421557212189e0f943tt8.jpg
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/5435/4421561139b0d70a1efka2.jpg

the kenari like going to burn down...how come the fire dragon so keng wan..i thought can only see blue flame..