Kelisa Gathering

yea...
same taste...1st kelisa!!!!
smoked n lowered look

saw the sticker ''SHT'' behind the kenari...
it's a famous rim/tyre n machine shop in JB (my spacer done there)

the kenari rim ah.... look for old skol toyota (alots ke-70 using mar....)

kaimeng...
but the 1st kelisa bumber...look like wira/putra promote kit?

not really lar...promote wan more square compare to this.....

the rim i think use by the old toyota wan...i try to look but must change the PCD to match the rim and tyre..a bit mafan....

BV...go and print out the photo and go to JB and custom the bumper out..hehe i wan one also...

my car use the same front lip as the silver wan..the front lip should be Honda Stream wan...but the bumper still canot determine which car...

not really lar...promote wan more square compare to this.....

the rim i think use by the old toyota wan...i try to look but must change the PCD to match the rim and tyre..a bit mafan....

BV...go and print out the photo and go to JB and custom the bumper out..hehe i wan one also...

JB custom kit veli ''heng'' now
i get quoted RM1k for full custom built (price kawan) , but i duno how he wanna do...lolz....pay 1st than see

wah...like this wan ah...last time i pay also RM900 for custom lip, side skirt and bumper...RM1k for the whole thing ah?
quite cheap leh...but don;t know whether nice or not when finish

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/5283/159924541ljq1.jpg

This one don look like lowered very much,observe the big piece of bodykit, its going to give one hell of headache to mechanic that need to service your car.:regular_smile:

need lifter machine to lift up even for a single oil change... (or the old style service station , got a service drain that type)

this type of bodykit not suit everyone, if put in my kenari confirm will crack in one day, becos i go to all construction site.

This one don look like lowered very much,observe the big piece of bodykit, its going to give one hell of headache to mechanic that need to service your car.:regular_smile:
use the style of insert a piece of wood in the car then add a jack and jack up..then put in the big jack and push the car...hehehe...the driver and the mech will scratch their head

my car need to use it when i got for exhaust shop...if not..the jack cannot jack my car up...luckly no extra charge

they cannot charge extra ma,thats their job,oni a bit more job nia,but if they break ur bodykit,they have to pay if u point out becos its their carelessness,they can't control what u have in your car and they have to be responsible for the work they do,breaking bodykit is not part of the job.

that is what TITAN did for me....nothing can be done...the boss just keep quite and maybe because of this he don;t wan to charge me...

itu pasal...when u employ bangala...they do thing witout thinking wan...just jack up and did't check if the jack put at the correct point